Hextom: Bulk Product Edit , 1,842 条评论

  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星

Very good app! I'm not going to say perfect because there is always some way for innovation, But you will almost always find a way to do what you need to do. Customer service is great too!

Too Twee
1年多 人在使用应用

The ability to make bulk edits with this app has greatly improved our workflow and productivity. Have not run into any issues with functionality and edits are done reliably and without errors. If an action is done by accident, it is easy to revert that action.

Only minor gripe is that some times starting a bulk edit can take a bit longer than we like, however with all the benefits this app has provided, it saves way more time than the edit queue times add.

Battle Garage Racing Service
大约1年 人在使用应用

Features are good but scammy and poor customer support.
Tried both Hextom Bulk Product Edit and Hextom Image Edit.

Why I said scammy? I downgraded plan and I was still being charged of the monthly fee. I contacted support for this. I was asked the exact date of downgrade. I look up to my emails and I just realized they dont send email confirmation of downgrade. Then they will keep charging you.

Re: Hextom Image Edit - last year I subscribed to their most expensive plan because we have a lot of images in our store. BEWARE, it is NOT working! You need to batch your images per 100 images per batch for it to work, more than that, its not working. I worst part, I figured it out myself. I reached out to support then I was answered by the support named Channel asking me to send images. I sent and then after that, no reply at all, weeks have passed! so I figured out the way to make it work by myself. Poor customer support.

2年多 人在使用应用
Hextom已回复 2024年4月30日

Hi Daintyduvet,

We're sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. We have reviewed your case and have taken steps to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

We have sent several emails to assist you with using our app, but unfortunately, we have not received any replies yet. Could you please check your inbox or spam folder and reply to our emails when you have time? We are here to help you further.


This App works as stated. It's the only way to go when you need to do bulk editing.. Fairly easy to use.. Thank you!!!

Banded Bracelets- Gebel Hibbs GbR.
3年多 人在使用应用

Super easy to use to export and import any fields. Also has a revert feature, that can undo any actions right away, very nice to do that when you make big imports that affect many SKUs

City Threads USA
2年多 人在使用应用

FINALLY, an app that does exactly what is advertised AND THEN SOME, without annoying bugs, and endless support tickets. Theis app saved us hundreds of hours of work!!! Thank you HEXTOM ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Twisted Swag, Inc.
8个月 人在使用应用

Essential app with features that save a lot of time and that otherwise would be almost unthinkable to do manually. More and more glad to have found this app. Kind and prepared customer assistance, ready to help also to who, like me, it's not an expert and need help also for the more easy things. Thank you!

Filippo Fanti Photography Art
4个月 人在使用应用

Makes my life a lot easier, love Hextom's apps they are a great time saver

6个月 人在使用应用

The guy "James" useless. He knew what I needed help with and didn't move forward with the conversation. I requested help, and was sent to an "agent" who then read my issue and just sat there on the other end doing nothing. I wrote, again, what I needed help with, only for him to say "Yeah, I read your message earlier" wow! the brains on this guy! useless. horrible service. get a new agent!

Kapsoura Candles
5个月 人在使用应用

Great App. I use it constantly to maintain and update inventory. Easy to use and understand.

Polaris Hatchery
大约3年 人在使用应用