Hextom: Bulk Product Edit , 1,845 条评论

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月8日

App is a bit slow but otherwise pretty good

Sketch Laser Cutting
英国
8个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月16日

We use this app all the time and it's great! IF you do really large sales sometimes it does glitch a little, but you can always fix it.

ap0cene
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2023年12月13日

I love the app. I haven't been able to check out the other features though. I just wish meta fields reflected faster. there were also times when some items were missed.

Swank A Posh
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月25日

Great

Crocs™ Việt Nam
越南
2年多 人在使用应用
2023年11月20日

Simple way to change variations for over 1k products. Saved me a ton of time.

ryanfoxpainting
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年8月15日

Does the job!

So far so good!

Be prepared to be hounded to the end of the earth to leave a review though!

Digital Pharaoh UK
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
2019年6月25日

Quick and easy way to update in bulk! Sometimes though it doesn't update and we must repeat steps, not sure why this happens only sometimes.

TARA GRINNA SWIMWEAR
美国
大约6年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年7月7日

So far this is the best functioning application we've tested from the app store for any category, and the only one we have continued to use. Having had a Shopify store since May 2015, this is the only time we're compelled to write a review. If it was possible to re-use the same product filter conditions thereby enabling multiple values within them, we'd say 5-stars all the way. Very satisfied for now, though.

Pbvinyl
美国
5年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年5月14日

Great app. Saved me tons and tons of time. I wish the pop up asking for reviews doesn't pop up every time I create a task. If it wasn't for that I would have given it 5 stars.

Inside Stores
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
2017年10月24日

It would get 5 stars, but I use it mostly for editing descriptions, but unfortunately, it can only deal with one line at a time. So I have to submit an edit for each line of text I need removed from a description if there's a line-break. Other than that, it works great. I use it a lot. Most useful app I have.

49 Dzine
加拿大
接近4年 人在使用应用