Hextom: Bulk Product Edit , 1,832 則評價

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 89% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年9月4日

このアプリで商品マスタの税を適用しているかどうかをエクスポートしてチェックできました。次はマスタの一括取り込みにチャレンジしようと思います。
ただしコレクションを選択するのが必須なので、全てのマスタを一覧で見れるといいと思います。

MONOEARTH
日本
使用應用程式 3年多
2021年7月6日

The app works well but the stupid popup asking for a review are so annoying. Please stop forcing users to leave reviews with these popups

bikeZaar
英國
使用應用程式 2年多
2022年2月4日

they asked me to review this in order to start my bulk edit even though I just paid $10 for it. a little annoying and unprofessional if you ask me but whatever

Only Once
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2年
編輯時間:2021年5月29日

Free tier works fine. Annoying that it asks you continually to write one of these. Understood on the paywalls.

Sprinklerfish
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2022年5月29日

Interface is cumbersome to use. Instead of having a simple spreadsheet like interface, you have to query a database using filters, then apply a single change across all products that meet your search filter. Who wants to bulk edit like this, especially when updating inventory?

Reveil
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2017年8月16日

It's a pretty useful app, but it could use some improvements. For example when you do a search it does not give you a product count or the number of page you have to navigate through to see all of the items resulted from the search, it just says page1 (10 items per page). It does not break it down. So if you want to see all of the results before you make a final change that means going through all 100 page 10 at a time. There's not search item within the search result. Improvement needed please. The technology exist for peete's sake.

Otherwise not bad of an app at all

Snookiepie
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
2017年3月7日

Worked awesome at first, but now not so good, some items are being updated while others are not.

Infinite Vaper
加拿大
使用應用程式 9個月
編輯時間:2019年12月3日

This is an incredible app, and overall, as far as functionality is concerned, I haven't encountered another app that can rival this one. However, I will only give three stars due to the tiered pricing, and more importantly, what services are offered in that tiered pricing. I pay $20/mo for the 'Professional Plan,' and am only allotted a maximum of 10 scheduled tasks.

I rarely use this to bulk edit, as bulk edits aren't a thing that I'm required to do on a daily basis. But I could definitely use the scheduled tasks on a daily basis, and it would be incredibly helpful, but I'd have to pay 5x the amount I pay now in order to 'unlock' enough scheduled tasks to do what I'd like to.

Instead, I use the SpurIT bulk product editor for scheduled tasks. It's not quite as polished or powerful, but the FREE version allows for unlimited scheduled tasks, which I use to automatically display sales/specials banners, which change based on what day of the week it is.

If Hextom would just change a few things with their pricing, or offer more tiers with more diverse options, like giving me the ability the reallocate the 300 bulk edits of my current plan and add them to scheduled tasks: e.g. allow me to reduce my bulk edits per month to 200 and add the extra 100 to scheduled tasks instead. Other apps [most notably Smart Tags - Another amazing app with some of the best customer support I've encountered - Highly recommended for auto-tagging and automation] have done this for me.

In summary, this is the best bulk product editor I've found, but the lack of customization in the price plans and being limited to only 10 scheduled tasks for the 'Professional Plan,' essentially forcing me to use a different app that I otherwise wouldn't need, prevent me from giving this a full 5 stars.

OG Collective Marijuana Dispensary
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
2017年12月5日

once you get used to using it ,so easy!

Babystuff Co Nz
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 大約2個月
編輯時間:2020年6月26日

seems good. I want to update the plan to try more functions, but I can't even find where to update. The button for an upgrade should be very easy to find.

ForDecro
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 大約2個月