Hextom: Bulk Product Edit , 1,829 則評價

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 89% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月16日

We use this app all the time and it's great! IF you do really large sales sometimes it does glitch a little, but you can always fix it.

ap0cene
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年3月8日

App is a bit slow but otherwise pretty good

Sketch Laser Cutting
英國
使用應用程式 8個月
2023年12月13日

I love the app. I haven't been able to check out the other features though. I just wish meta fields reflected faster. there were also times when some items were missed.

Swank A Posh
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
2024年3月25日

Great

Crocs™ Việt Nam
越南
使用應用程式 2年多
2023年11月20日

Simple way to change variations for over 1k products. Saved me a ton of time.

ryanfoxpainting
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2023年8月15日

Does the job!

So far so good!

Be prepared to be hounded to the end of the earth to leave a review though!

Digital Pharaoh UK
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
2019年6月25日

Quick and easy way to update in bulk! Sometimes though it doesn't update and we must repeat steps, not sure why this happens only sometimes.

TARA GRINNA SWIMWEAR
美國
使用應用程式 大約6年
編輯時間:2021年7月7日

So far this is the best functioning application we've tested from the app store for any category, and the only one we have continued to use. Having had a Shopify store since May 2015, this is the only time we're compelled to write a review. If it was possible to re-use the same product filter conditions thereby enabling multiple values within them, we'd say 5-stars all the way. Very satisfied for now, though.

Pbvinyl
美國
使用應用程式 5年多
2017年10月24日

It would get 5 stars, but I use it mostly for editing descriptions, but unfortunately, it can only deal with one line at a time. So I have to submit an edit for each line of text I need removed from a description if there's a line-break. Other than that, it works great. I use it a lot. Most useful app I have.

49 Dzine
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近4年
2016年9月16日

Love this app use it all the time, it would be cool if we could edit collections and tags from this app and a few others things. I dont think its complete and for $15 a month I think I needs some improvements.

Brothers With Glass
美國
使用應用程式 3年多