Hextom: Bulk Product Edit

Hextom: Bulk Product Edit

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1661 reviews
121 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
121 reviews
October 24, 2017

It would get 5 stars, but I use it mostly for editing descriptions, but unfortunately, it can only deal with one line at a time. So I have to submit an edit for each line of text I need removed from a description if there's a line-break. Other than that, it works great. I use it a lot. Most useful app I have.

49 Dzine
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 11, 2017

Well made app! Very helpful! Works as expected.

Auster Development
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 28, 2017

I like how streamlined the app is so for

Ohmapparel
Canada
Time spent using app: 20 days
September 14, 2017

This is an Great App so easy. One of the most best on shopify really

Open Art Gallrey
South Africa
Time spent using app: 4 days
September 13, 2017

Ok user friendly. Little problem trying to mass compare items with different vendors and prices(for clothing)

Blu Threads
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 1, 2017

Great app. It really helped me to change and round product prices.

Kimin Kikkari
Finland
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 19, 2017

Bulk Product Edit gets the task done much quicker!

Jean Romelus Official
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
August 1, 2017

Huge time saver very useful for managing a lot of sku's I thought it's a bit pricy for such a narrowly used app but it does the job as advertised.

Dealdepotapp
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 29, 2017

Awesome app makes life so much easier for me its the price really as I am just starting out would be nice for a month free or 2

Rv Online Uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 28, 2017

First time using, I enjoy the filtering options. Wish it would allow me to add the same condition more than once. Will se how it goes and leave another review.

Shop Deshuns Place
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days