Hextom: Bulk Product Edit

Hextom: Bulk Product Edit

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1659 reviews
11 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
11 reviews
December 9, 2022

super buggy app, filter system sometime doesn't work. Bulk editing keeps getting stuck in the queue. Good idea but the app is to buggy to work.
Better to try something else

CCWRAP
Australia
Time spent using app: 41 minutes
June 30, 2021

The app can take over ten minutes to actually do a process, which when every second count, is not acceptable.

Conrads College Gifts
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 11, 2021

This app was not worth the 49.99 I was paying monthly when I need to alter any variations on my shop it would take days to complete when there answers state a few hours for how many products I had. As well as once it was finally complete the photos of the items on my previous orders before the update would be deleted. I would recommend to do a lot of updates to this app to make it worth the cost of the programs.

Bad Stitches Club
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 27, 2020

Great app, disappointed that I can't update SEO and Google Shopping fields via CSV import. This should be a given...

Klade Children's Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited October 12, 2018

Gets the job done, but the limit of 10 edits, so effective app uses, per month is a joke for 10$.
Other than that it's a good app.

Roarlay
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
June 26, 2018

A very useful tool, that helps without having to export/import products to csv.
However recently they have launched volume pricing.
For stores that have many product variations, it would cost 70-150 USD monthly.
That's not a reasonable price for this functionality.
You guys have to review your pricing model....

Zellartco
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 5, 2018

I don't think works most of the time, especially when I try to change something within the description.

Lalafab
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 7, 2018

Please consider adding these below features ASAP, lacking of these below features is seriously making my job very difficult to creating maintaining edit jobs very difficult.

- I should be able to edit my previously created jobs, change filter conditions, edit parameters, change schedule
- I need to schedule a job to run at multiple time/schedule
- Should have nested AND , OR filter criteria.
- Group multiple jobs under one group and can custom name the group.

Thanks

Gethuda Co
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 23, 2017

Worked wonderfully at first, but after several uses it just stopped working at all for any editing.

Howies Hot Deals
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
December 28, 2016

Could never get it to edit all of the products. Did it wrong several times. 14.99 down the drain.

Whyhateclothing
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month