Hextom: Bulk Product Edit

Hextom: Bulk Product Edit

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1661 reviews
1462 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1462 reviews
January 27, 2023

Very nice, simple design. Works efficiently and as it should. Reasonably priced for all the features that are included.

Good Wood Lumber Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
January 26, 2023

Absolutely fantastic tool if you have a large amount of products on your website, very easy to use. I could not organize my site without it.

Ellie Jules
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 days
January 23, 2023

Very useful app, really does saves masses of time and not too pricey. Would definitely recommend.....

boggers.co
Bangladesh
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 22, 2023

This app allows for a quick adjustment when in a jam, best of all can easily undo previous changes with a push of a button. Can't live without this app.

Her Imports
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 20, 2023

Really simple to use, really does saves masses of time and not too pricey. Would definitely recommend

Little Adventure Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 4 years
January 19, 2023

Wonderful app, saves a hudge quantity of time, very simple and clear to handle : I recommand strongly.

OneAlways
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 17 days
January 16, 2023

Wonderful app, saves a hudge quantity of time, very simple and clear to handle : I recommand strongly.

Madame Rideaux
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 12, 2023

For stores with lots of products, this is an absolute must-have, whether it's a one off, or scheduled task, BPE is brilliant. Great support also for when you have queries.

Bathroom Village
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
January 11, 2023

Good App - we use it every day. We also have matrixify but I use this more as its quick and user friendly. Please Add the ability to publish on multiple sales channels at once.

Whistlefish
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 10, 2023

Love this app!! Has saved us a tremendous amount of time in editing details.
Highly recommend. AAA+++

Retro Planet
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days