Hextom: Bulk Product Edit

Hextom: Bulk Product Edit

Gratis abonnement tilgængeligt
Bedømmelse (4,8)
Anmeldelser
Udvikler

Højdepunkter

Populær blandt virksomheder som din
  • Hjemmehørende i USA
Udviklet til din virksomhed
  • Brug direkte i Shopify-administratoren

Om denne app

Lanceret

5. oktober 2015

Sprog

Engelsk

Denne app er ikke oversat til Dansk

Bulk Edit Products, Collections, Customers & Metafields. BFCM sales. Import Export CSV files.

You should never manually edit multiple products, metafields or other data in your store because it is a waste of time, it may introduce human errors, and it is hard to revert back. Leave bulk edit to BPE. It does it quickly and accurately. You can bulk edit thousands of product prices in a few clicks with our advanced filtering system or with our flexible CSV export import. Our bulk editing capability is not limited to products, it covers metafields, customers, orders and more.

You should never manually edit multiple products, metafields or other data in your store because it is a waste of time, it may introduce human errors, and it is hard to revert back. Leave bulk edit to BPE. It does it quickly and accurately. You can bulk edit thousands of product prices in a few clicks with our advanced filtering system or with our flexible CSV export import. Our bulk editing capability is not limited to products, it covers metafields, customers, orders and more. mere
  • Accurately & quickly bulk edit products and other store data with a few clicks
  • Schedule bulk edit, CSV import export for sales, inventory sync, product launch
  • All changes are backed up, bulk edits can be safely reverted without downtime
  • Easy to use for people with or without technical skills
  • No obligation demo plan available for testing the app

Indeholder tekst, der ikke er oversat

Vis oversættelse

Priser

Demo Plan

Gratis

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 10 Products per task
  • Revert any product edit
  • Edit all product details
  • 30 day backup

Basic Plan

$9.99 om måneden

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 500 Products per task
  • Revert any product edit
  • Edit all product details
  • 60 day backup

Professional Plan

$19.99 om måneden

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 5,000 Products per task
  • 10 active scheduled, daily, & weekly tasks
  • 90 day backup

Advanced Plan

$49.99 om måneden

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 50,000 Products per task
  • 100 active scheduled tasks
  • 180 day backup

Demo Plan

Gratis

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 10 Products per task
  • Revert any product edit
  • Edit all product details
  • 30 day backup

Basic Plan

$9.99 om måneden

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 500 Products per task
  • Revert any product edit
  • Edit all product details
  • 60 day backup

Professional Plan

$19.99 om måneden

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 5,000 Products per task
  • 10 active scheduled, daily, & weekly tasks
  • 90 day backup

Advanced Plan

$49.99 om måneden

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 50,000 Products per task
  • 100 active scheduled tasks
  • 180 day backup

Indeholder tekst, der ikke er oversat

Vis oversættelse

Alle gebyrer faktureres i USD. Tilbagevendende og brugsbaserede gebyrer faktureres hver 30. dag. Se alle prismuligheder

1.845 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 89 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
8. april 2024

Very good app! I'm not going to say perfect because there is always some way for innovation, But you will almost always find a way to do what you need to do. Customer service is great too!

Too Twee
Libanon
Mere end et år bruger appen
27. marts 2024

The ability to make bulk edits with this app has greatly improved our workflow and productivity. Have not run into any issues with functionality and edits are done reliably and without errors. If an action is done by accident, it is easy to revert that action.

Only minor gripe is that some times starting a bulk edit can take a bit longer than we like, however with all the benefits this app has provided, it saves way more time than the edit queue times add.

Battle Garage Racing Service
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
22. april 2024

Features are good but scammy and poor customer support.
Tried both Hextom Bulk Product Edit and Hextom Image Edit.

Why I said scammy? I downgraded plan and I was still being charged of the monthly fee. I contacted support for this. I was asked the exact date of downgrade. I look up to my emails and I just realized they dont send email confirmation of downgrade. Then they will keep charging you.

Re: Hextom Image Edit - last year I subscribed to their most expensive plan because we have a lot of images in our store. BEWARE, it is NOT working! You need to batch your images per 100 images per batch for it to work, more than that, its not working. I worst part, I figured it out myself. I reached out to support then I was answered by the support named Channel asking me to send images. I sent and then after that, no reply at all, weeks have passed! so I figured out the way to make it work by myself. Poor customer support.

daintyduvet
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Hextom svarede 30. april 2024

Hi Daintyduvet,

We're sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. We have reviewed your case and have taken steps to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

We have sent several emails to assist you with using our app, but unfortunately, we have not received any replies yet. Could you please check your inbox or spam folder and reply to our emails when you have time? We are here to help you further.

23. april 2024

This App works as stated. It's the only way to go when you need to do bulk editing.. Fairly easy to use.. Thank you!!!

Banded Bracelets- Gebel Hibbs GbR.
Tyskland
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
20. februar 2024

Super easy to use to export and import any fields. Also has a revert feature, that can undo any actions right away, very nice to do that when you make big imports that affect many SKUs

City Threads USA
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen

Om denne app

Lanceret

5. oktober 2015

Sprog

Engelsk

Denne app er ikke oversat til Dansk

Udviklet af Hextom

Om Hextom

4,9 i gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

9 års erfaring med at udvikle apps til Shopify App Store

Richmond Hill, ON, CA

Support

Skriv en besked

help@hextom.com

Denne udvikler tilbyder ikke direkte support på Dansk.

Flere apps som denne

4,6 ud af 5 stjerner 177 anmeldelser i alt Gratis abonnement tilgængeligt
Real Time Lager Sync, Produkt Sync, Ordre Sync, & Udbetalinger
5,0 ud af 5 stjerner 467 anmeldelser i alt Gratis abonnement tilgængeligt
Bulk redigering af produkter, opdatering af Google Shopping felter & metafelter
4,9 ud af 5 stjerner 34 anmeldelser i alt Gratis abonnement tilgængeligt
Rediger tusindvis af produkter eller varianter i bulk på mindre tid

Vil du tilføje en app?

Prøv Shopify gratis i 3 dage