Hextom: Bulk Product Edit

Hextom: Bulk Product Edit

무료 플랜 사용 가능
평점(4.8)
리뷰
개발자

하이라이트

동일 업종 비즈니스에서 인기 있는 앱
  • 미국 소재
귀하의 비즈니스에 적합
  • Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능

앱 소개

출시됨

2015년 10월 5일

언어

영어

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

Bulk Edit Products, Collections, Customers & Metafields. BFCM sales. Import Export CSV files.

You should never manually edit multiple products, metafields or other data in your store because it is a waste of time, it may introduce human errors, and it is hard to revert back. Leave bulk edit to BPE. It does it quickly and accurately. You can bulk edit thousands of product prices in a few clicks with our advanced filtering system or with our flexible CSV export import. Our bulk editing capability is not limited to products, it covers metafields, customers, orders and more.

You should never manually edit multiple products, metafields or other data in your store because it is a waste of time, it may introduce human errors, and it is hard to revert back. Leave bulk edit to BPE. It does it quickly and accurately. You can bulk edit thousands of product prices in a few clicks with our advanced filtering system or with our flexible CSV export import. Our bulk editing capability is not limited to products, it covers metafields, customers, orders and more. 더 보기
  • Accurately & quickly bulk edit products and other store data with a few clicks
  • Schedule bulk edit, CSV import export for sales, inventory sync, product launch
  • All changes are backed up, bulk edits can be safely reverted without downtime
  • Easy to use for people with or without technical skills
  • No obligation demo plan available for testing the app

요금제

Demo Plan

무료

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 10 Products per task
  • Revert any product edit
  • Edit all product details
  • 30 day backup

Basic Plan

$9.99 /월

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 500 Products per task
  • Revert any product edit
  • Edit all product details
  • 60 day backup

Professional Plan

$19.99 /월

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 5,000 Products per task
  • 10 active scheduled, daily, & weekly tasks
  • 90 day backup

Advanced Plan

$49.99 /월

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 50,000 Products per task
  • 100 active scheduled tasks
  • 180 day backup

Demo Plan

무료

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 10 Products per task
  • Revert any product edit
  • Edit all product details
  • 30 day backup

Basic Plan

$9.99 /월

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 500 Products per task
  • Revert any product edit
  • Edit all product details
  • 60 day backup

Professional Plan

$19.99 /월

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 5,000 Products per task
  • 10 active scheduled, daily, & weekly tasks
  • 90 day backup

Advanced Plan

$49.99 /월

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 50,000 Products per task
  • 100 active scheduled tasks
  • 180 day backup

모든 비용은 USD(으)로 청구됩니다. 반복 요금 및 사용 기반 요금은 30일마다 청구됩니다. 모든 요금제 옵션 보기

리뷰 1,845개

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 8일

Very good app! I'm not going to say perfect because there is always some way for innovation, But you will almost always find a way to do what you need to do. Customer service is great too!

Too Twee
레바논
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2024년 3월 27일

The ability to make bulk edits with this app has greatly improved our workflow and productivity. Have not run into any issues with functionality and edits are done reliably and without errors. If an action is done by accident, it is easy to revert that action.

Only minor gripe is that some times starting a bulk edit can take a bit longer than we like, however with all the benefits this app has provided, it saves way more time than the edit queue times add.

Battle Garage Racing Service
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 4월 22일

Features are good but scammy and poor customer support.
Tried both Hextom Bulk Product Edit and Hextom Image Edit.

Why I said scammy? I downgraded plan and I was still being charged of the monthly fee. I contacted support for this. I was asked the exact date of downgrade. I look up to my emails and I just realized they dont send email confirmation of downgrade. Then they will keep charging you.

Re: Hextom Image Edit - last year I subscribed to their most expensive plan because we have a lot of images in our store. BEWARE, it is NOT working! You need to batch your images per 100 images per batch for it to work, more than that, its not working. I worst part, I figured it out myself. I reached out to support then I was answered by the support named Channel asking me to send images. I sent and then after that, no reply at all, weeks have passed! so I figured out the way to make it work by myself. Poor customer support.

daintyduvet
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Hextom개 2024년 4월 30일

Hi Daintyduvet,

We're sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. We have reviewed your case and have taken steps to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

We have sent several emails to assist you with using our app, but unfortunately, we have not received any replies yet. Could you please check your inbox or spam folder and reply to our emails when you have time? We are here to help you further.

2024년 4월 23일

This App works as stated. It's the only way to go when you need to do bulk editing.. Fairly easy to use.. Thank you!!!

Banded Bracelets- Gebel Hibbs GbR.
독일
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2024년 2월 20일

Super easy to use to export and import any fields. Also has a revert feature, that can undo any actions right away, very nice to do that when you make big imports that affect many SKUs

City Threads USA
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과

앱 소개

출시됨

2015년 10월 5일

언어

영어

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

Hextom 제공

Hextom 정보

평점 4.9

Shopify 앱스토어용 앱 빌드 경력 9년

Richmond Hill, ON, CA

지원

메시지 보내기

help@hextom.com

이 개발자는 한국어(으)로 직접 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.

이 앱과 비슷한 더 많은 앱 보기

4.6 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 177개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Real Time Inventory Sync, Product Sync, Order Sync, & Payouts
5.0 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 467개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Bulk edit products, update Google Shopping fields & metafields
4.9 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 34개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Bulk edit thousands of products or variants in less time

앱을 추가하시겠어요?

Shopify 3일 무료 체험