Hextom: Bulk Product Edit

Hextom: Bulk Product Edit

定價
提供免費方案
特色
廣受美國商家愛用
可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用
評分
4.8 (1,851)
開發者
Hextom

Bulk Edit Products, Collections, Customers & Metafields. BFCM sales. Import Export CSV files.

You should never manually edit multiple products, metafields or other data in your store because it is a waste of time, it may introduce human errors, and it is hard to revert back. Leave bulk edit to BPE. It does it quickly and accurately. You can bulk edit thousands of product prices in a few clicks with our advanced filtering system or with our flexible CSV export import. Our bulk editing capability is not limited to products, it covers metafields, customers, orders and more.

You should never manually edit multiple products, metafields or other data in your store because it is a waste of time, it may introduce human errors, and it is hard to revert back. Leave bulk edit to BPE. It does it quickly and accurately. You can bulk edit thousands of product prices in a few clicks with our advanced filtering system or with our flexible CSV export import. Our bulk editing capability is not limited to products, it covers metafields, customers, orders and more. 更多
  • Accurately & quickly bulk edit products and other store data with a few clicks
  • Schedule bulk edit, CSV import export for sales, inventory sync, product launch
  • All changes are backed up, bulk edits can be safely reverted without downtime
  • Easy to use for people with or without technical skills
  • No obligation demo plan available for testing the app
特色
廣受美國商家愛用
可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用

發布日期

2015年10月5日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

定價

Demo Plan

免費

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 10 Products per task
  • Revert any product edit
  • Edit all product details
  • 30 day backup

Basic Plan

$9.99 /月

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 500 Products per task
  • Revert any product edit
  • Edit all product details
  • 60 day backup

Professional Plan

$19.99 /月

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 5,000 Products per task
  • 10 active scheduled, daily, & weekly tasks
  • 90 day backup

Advanced Plan

$49.99 /月

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 50,000 Products per task
  • 100 active scheduled tasks
  • 180 day backup

Demo Plan

免費

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 10 Products per task
  • Revert any product edit
  • Edit all product details
  • 30 day backup

Basic Plan

$9.99 /月

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 500 Products per task
  • Revert any product edit
  • Edit all product details
  • 60 day backup

Professional Plan

$19.99 /月

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 5,000 Products per task
  • 10 active scheduled, daily, & weekly tasks
  • 90 day backup

Advanced Plan

$49.99 /月

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 50,000 Products per task
  • 100 active scheduled tasks
  • 180 day backup

所有費用均以 USD 計價。 定期費用和依使用量計費方案,均以 30 天為週期收費。 查看所有定價選項

評價 (1,851)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 89% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月8日

Very good app! I'm not going to say perfect because there is always some way for innovation, But you will almost always find a way to do what you need to do. Customer service is great too!

Too Twee
黎巴嫩
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年3月27日

The ability to make bulk edits with this app has greatly improved our workflow and productivity. Have not run into any issues with functionality and edits are done reliably and without errors. If an action is done by accident, it is easy to revert that action.

Only minor gripe is that some times starting a bulk edit can take a bit longer than we like, however with all the benefits this app has provided, it saves way more time than the edit queue times add.

Battle Garage Racing Service
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年4月22日

Features are good but scammy and poor customer support.
Tried both Hextom Bulk Product Edit and Hextom Image Edit.

Why I said scammy? I downgraded plan and I was still being charged of the monthly fee. I contacted support for this. I was asked the exact date of downgrade. I look up to my emails and I just realized they dont send email confirmation of downgrade. Then they will keep charging you.

Re: Hextom Image Edit - last year I subscribed to their most expensive plan because we have a lot of images in our store. BEWARE, it is NOT working! You need to batch your images per 100 images per batch for it to work, more than that, its not working. I worst part, I figured it out myself. I reached out to support then I was answered by the support named Channel asking me to send images. I sent and then after that, no reply at all, weeks have passed! so I figured out the way to make it work by myself. Poor customer support.

daintyduvet
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Hextom 已回覆 2024年4月30日

Hi Daintyduvet,

We're sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. We have reviewed your case and have taken steps to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

We have sent several emails to assist you with using our app, but unfortunately, we have not received any replies yet. Could you please check your inbox or spam folder and reply to our emails when you have time? We are here to help you further.

2024年4月23日

This App works as stated. It's the only way to go when you need to do bulk editing.. Fairly easy to use.. Thank you!!!

Banded Bracelets- Gebel Hibbs GbR.
德國
使用應用程式 3年多
2024年6月6日

Excellent App!
This app is an essential tool in managing numerous aspects of our store with over 10,000 skus, and we are continually discovering new ways to utilize it. From re-organizing collections to building promotional pricing, the App is quick, accurate and reliable. When we’ve had questions, customer service was quick to respond. Highly recommend!

Killington Sports
美國
使用應用程式 12個月

支援服務

「Hextom」會回答您對於「Hextom: Bulk Product Edit」的任何問題。

開發者

Hextom

Richmond Hill, ON, CA

資源

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。

其他同類型應用程式

4.6 滿分 5 顆星 共有 177 則評價 提供免費方案
Real Time Inventory Sync, Product Sync, Order Sync, & Payouts
5.0 滿分 5 顆星 共有 468 則評價 提供免費方案
Bulk edit products, update Google Shopping fields & metafields
4.9 滿分 5 顆星 共有 34 則評價 提供免費方案
Bulk edit thousands of products or variants in less time

想要新增應用程式嗎?

免費試用 Shopify 3 天