Avis (468)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 avril 2024

Easy to use. Almost all bulk editing criteria are there: vendor, status collection, ... And adjusting the price also has different ways of doing it.

CIEL
Émirats arabes unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2024

Excellent app. I use it for easily editing weights, prices, stock locations, and much more. I must admit my initial plan was to do a couple of edits and then stop the subscription, but it's just too useful and I've found I need it at least a few times each month so it's now part of my regular suite of apps.

The Christian Poster Company
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 mars 2024

This app is a lifesaver and though I don't use it all the time and pay for it, it is always there when I need it and when I need it I NEED IT!! So easy to use and reliable!

Tiny Frock Shop
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2024

Easy to use and fast to upload / download. We are using it more anr more everyday.

Global Baby
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
21 mars 2024

Life saver. Love this app. It's saved us so much time on bulk editing products in our store. Highly recommended.

ProSoccer
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2024

not enough words, one of the best things on earth, super able app which does everything perfectly

Supply Onitme
États-Unis
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2024

Great app! I wish there were more options for inventory sync. The max plan only allows for 10 syncs per day, for $120/month. I wish the lower plans had an add-on option for inventory sync. We do not need all of the other features in the $120 plan. Ideally, I would like the inventory sync to start over each time it finishes a cycle.

I would also like to be able to do more than one search and replace at a time. I would like to change all H1 headings to H4 in all product descriptions. I would like to run a process of replacing and simultaneously. However, editing to ends up changing all text to and deletes the trailing tags. Instead, I have to export, edit in CSV, then import. It's not a dealbreaker. It would just make life a little easier to be able to make more than one edit at the same time.

WCUniforms
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mai 2024

AWESOME WAY TO WORK YOUR PRICING

Bad Ass Attachments
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2024

One of the best apps on shopify store. Alot quicker than shopify imports and exports and comes with undo options, previews and scheduled edits.

colette by colette hayman
Australie
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 mars 2024

Absolutely love this app. It has been a big time saver making product edits.

883 Police
Royaume-Uni
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application