Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 april 2024

Easy to use. Almost all bulk editing criteria are there: vendor, status collection, ... And adjusting the price also has different ways of doing it.

CIEL
Förenade Arabemiraten
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
15 april 2024

Excellent app. I use it for easily editing weights, prices, stock locations, and much more. I must admit my initial plan was to do a couple of edits and then stop the subscription, but it's just too useful and I've found I need it at least a few times each month so it's now part of my regular suite of apps.

The Christian Poster Company
Storbritannien
5 månader användning av appen
14 mars 2024

This app is a lifesaver and though I don't use it all the time and pay for it, it is always there when I need it and when I need it I NEED IT!! So easy to use and reliable!

Tiny Frock Shop
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
21 mars 2024

Life saver. Love this app. It's saved us so much time on bulk editing products in our store. Highly recommended.

ProSoccer
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
11 april 2024

Easy to use and fast to upload / download. We are using it more anr more everyday.

Global Baby
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
21 maj 2024

not enough words, one of the best things on earth, super able app which does everything perfectly

Supply Onitme
USA
18 dagar användning av appen
27 februari 2024

One of the best apps on shopify store. Alot quicker than shopify imports and exports and comes with undo options, previews and scheduled edits.

colette by colette hayman
Australien
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
11 mars 2024

Absolutely love this app. It has been a big time saver making product edits.

883 Police
Storbritannien
10 månader användning av appen
29 april 2024

Great app! I wish there were more options for inventory sync. The max plan only allows for 10 syncs per day, for $120/month. I wish the lower plans had an add-on option for inventory sync. We do not need all of the other features in the $120 plan. Ideally, I would like the inventory sync to start over each time it finishes a cycle.

I would also like to be able to do more than one search and replace at a time. I would like to change all H1 headings to H4 in all product descriptions. I would like to run a process of replacing and simultaneously. However, editing to ends up changing all text to and deletes the trailing tags. Instead, I have to export, edit in CSV, then import. It's not a dealbreaker. It would just make life a little easier to be able to make more than one edit at the same time.

WCUniforms
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
18 mars 2024

Are you struggling with dropbox images to match your products in shopify without errors. This is definitely the app to do this. I use two products to add new products and sync, but i must say Ablestar is the only one that can actually add products with dropbox urls. Lets say its saved me months of work, before I knew about this app i manually added over 1000 product images. I had another 1400 products images to update, this app did it in a few hours. Support is fast and provides resolution to common/complex issues. Overall great product/team.

TidySpaces
Storbritannien
3 dagar användning av appen