Ablestar Bulk Product Editor

Ablestar Bulk Product Editor

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
305 reviews
296 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
296 reviews
October 26, 2022

How good is this?! Had an urgent need to search and find products not tagged with a tag we needed - and it worked a treat to find them fast, and apply the tag needed. Yay!

Dream Life
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
October 25, 2022

Really good bulk editor. easy to use and understand. You can use excell or cvs and it automaticlly cathes your info

Herbariumas
Lithuania
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 24, 2022

Ablestar worked great! It did exactly what it said it would do & was quick & easy to use. I did have a question for their support, & I received a speedy reply & they went above & beyond to help me. I initially was drawn to the app to search out any products I had that weren't assigned a collection (which it did perfectly, saving me countless hours manually searching) but will be utilizing the other features as well since I've seen how easy it makes things! Highly recommended!

Seedville USA
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
October 24, 2022

Gute App - Nimmt mir viele Stunden Arbeit ab. Einzig der Recurring edit könnte auch zu einem normalen Preis verfügbar sein. Sonst alles Top.

hammermann-store
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 23, 2022

This app is a game changer! I have over 30,000 unique products in my store, and when I needed to update some of the Google Shopping Fields that Shopify does not have automatically synced into Google, I was able to do it with Ablestar in minutes rather than individually through Shopify. I don't understand why Shopify's GTIN field doesn't automatically populate into Google's GTIN/MPN field, but with Ablestar, you are able to edit all of your products to match the GTIN into Google's MPN field by running a simple one-step edit (it takes some time for the program to run, but nothing like doing this manually). This would have taken me MONTHS to do this task in Shopify. I'm so glad I tried Ablestar! Saved me TONS of time!

Mad World Records
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
October 21, 2022

I've been using this app for years on our website and it has been an absolute godsend. It has been a great help during sale periods and the undo feature means we have more confidence in what we are doing. I think this should be a staple for any shopify store!

Retro Designer Wear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 years
October 21, 2022

Spart sehr viel Zeit. Funktionen die einem erstmal nicht in den Sinn kommen. Support reagiert sehr schnell und löst meist das Problem.

Salondesign24
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 20, 2022

One if not the best Apps on the store. Saved me hours and hours of editing work. Did it all via simple spreadsheets on both the easy export and import options. Had just the single question for support, answered quickly on the same day and fixed a minor issue I had straight away. Can't recommend this highly enough.

TechWareGames
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 days
October 19, 2022

Fantastic app that allows for quick and easy editing of large amounts of product data quickly and efficiently. This is a must have app for stores with large product catalogues.

PetMax
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 19, 2022

Best application ever for bulk editing. The support is simply amazing, they add features any time you ask and their app is simply perfect. It is constantly updated, so many features that help you doing tasks in one click.
Thank you for creating and supporting such a beautiful app

Ghidini 1849
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 year