Ablestar Bulk Product Editor

Ablestar Bulk Product Editor

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
305 reviews
296 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
296 reviews
October 14, 2022

Wonderful App saves us a lot of time on premium plan there is no limits and unlimited edits, we have over 5000 products was faster to import them using spreadsheets. i used to use the default shopify import but it gives to many errors so difficult to find errors with shopify import

BEE Trade Buying Group
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 13, 2022

Best, most accurate, and easiest bulk editing app I have used. Saves us tons of time. Thank you Team Ablestar for making our lives less complicated.

Ysleta Mission Gift Shop- VOTED El Paso's Best Gift Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
October 13, 2022

The app save me a lot of time with its automation. I love the fact that I don't need to manually edit every product

My G Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 10, 2022

It makes it so easy to do quick edits! I really appreciate being able to use the free plan for occasional edits.

Joshua 24:15
Canada
October 6, 2022

They just keep making it better! Super easy to change anything you can think of. I absolutely Love this app!

KRG Prints Official Site
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 6, 2022

Saves me time when I want to mass edit tags, or launch a sale! I love being to use the recurring edit features as well! Awesome app!

Yunnan Sourcing Tea Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
October 4, 2022

Hands down would not be able to run our website without this app - well we would but it would take FOREVER to do anything. So great for discounting, added tags or just checking things over - 10/10

BaseNZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 2 years
September 29, 2022

Ottima davvero, la sto usando per modificare in blocco alcuni dati dei miei prodotti in Shopify, essenziali per essere approvati in Merchant Center di Google. Modificati tutti (migliaia) in un solo click. Davvero molto, molto , molto utile. Grazie.

Original Gaia
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 26, 2022

Great app! The free plan with 5 edits per month is more than enough for me and it really saves me a lot of time every time I need to make a change to a whole collection or just to all the products.

Drag Queen Market
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 23, 2022

im new to this app and i need it to help with google editing, i think it will work very well for me!

Sunnyside Fabrics UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months