Ablestar Bulk Product Editor , 332 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
September 1, 2022

I've used this app in multiple Shopify stores. It is extremely user friendly and makes bulk updates a breeze.

Zora Luna
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
August 20, 2022

Excellent app. Very intuitive and simple to use. Didn't have to read any documentation - just started using it and it did exactly what it said. I needed to update the value in a custom Metafield across many products - this app made it simple to achieve.

Mulberries and Co
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 6, 2022

Easy to use, powerful and diverse! :-) Simplifies time consuming operations in Shopify by far. Very pleased.

KXNG - nettbutikk
Norway
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
August 2, 2022

Great product, makes bulk edits fast and easy. Had to update a lot of metafields and this software made it much easier.

Scent Decant
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 1, 2022

This app really helps us to delete more than 13k Shopify products easily. Fast and intuitive. Thanks, guys.

Goodreams Portugal
Portugal
Time spent using app: 1 day
August 1, 2022

i used this app to make a 6 percent increase across the board. surprisingly easy. you guys saved me days of work. thank you.

Buy LiteShelf BETA
United States
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
July 28, 2022

ich benutzte die Ablestar Bulk Product Editor App das erste mal und was soll ich sagen, einfach klasse!

Delikatessenkönig
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 23, 2022

Works very well and easy to use. Highly recommended to anyone looking to edit a large group of products with specific filters.

Knowhere
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 21, 2022

This app has saved me a lot of time while bulk editing. Bust bulk editing app out there worth it the cost

Youth Tales
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 16, 2022

Every few months, I have a big inventory drop where I really do not want to manually change my listings. This app has been such a time saver. It isn't like anything I do is complex, but it sure saves me hours of work. Definitely love it.

Impish Geek Designs
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years