Ablestar Bulk Product Editor

Ablestar Bulk Product Editor

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
308 reviews
299 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
299 reviews
February 3, 2023

Quick reply and super helpful! I am learning tons of things and it's always a positive to know you have support and can get help for any question.

Crazy J's Creations
United States
February 2, 2023

Everything is running smoothly. I want the opportunity to have the system adjust my pricing somehow when shipping is included from the 3rd party otherwise, it's just what I was looking for.

bellafashionbags.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
January 31, 2023

The free plan is just what I needed to process occasional bulk updates of product prices, etc. Thank you!

Wild Horizon
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 21, 2023

This app is a Shopify product manager GAMECHANGER! As a small store it's invaluable saving me a ridiculous amount of time on admin tasks! After 6 months I was desperate to find another way to manage products in Shopify and nothing I've used has come close to what this app does and how many features it has. I'm only using a few of the features and the stress relief has been massive. Easily a must have! As soon as you can budget it in GET IT!

5DollaDivas
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 21, 2023

One of the best apps on Shopify Store. bit slower if you have many products , up to 12hrs if you have 30K product

GiftsAndPrezzies
Australia
Time spent using app: 13 days
January 13, 2023

I can’t believe I finally found a tool to help me bulk editing the price for free!! I LOVE IT! Saved me lots of time, it’s very intuitive and even the free version has lots of tools. What I like the most is that it’s free for us just starting. When my business grows I will happily pay to use more this app.

Snowglobe Jewelry
Canada
Time spent using app: 19 days
January 11, 2023

If I had to stick with one or two apps, this would be one of them. Have great use for data import/export, catalog improvement, seo, pricing and more depending on the store's needs. Most importantly, the support is consistently on-time and helpful.
Highly recommended.

ASY Furniture
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 11, 2023

Great app! Very easy to use and has made my life so much easier being able to make edits directly in Shopify.

Owl & Goose Gifts
United States
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
January 5, 2023

Ablestar is a truly awesome App. It has saved us hours of work. Support for this app is amazing. We Love it.

My Restaurant Supplies Canada, All-in-One Marketplace
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 26, 2022

To be honest I expected less from this app but it worked perfectly good and if you need bulk edit use this app

DanGadgets
Hungary
Time spent using app: 4 minutes