Edited‑Bulk Product Management

Edited‑Bulk Product Management

Free plan available
Rating (1.2)
Reviews
Developer
Alpha Serve
5 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
1.2
Counts per rating level
  • 20% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 80% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
November 27, 2022

App is not working. We needed to manually remove all the set prices manually after the Black Friday Sale and it is a huge pain.

MyTeethWhiteningStore.Com- Teeth Whitening Products that Work!
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Alpha Serve replied November 28, 2022

Dear User,

We are sorry to know that you had such experience using our app.
According to our investigation, the issue occurred due to the overall overload of Shopify API last Friday. Thus, Shopify API performance was slower than usual due to the simultaneous requests from all shops and apps (not just ours) - and this is out of our scope of responsibility.
We have sent you a mail to see if there is anything we could help you with at the moment.

Best regards,
Anna from Alpha Serve Team

November 27, 2022

Slechtste app ooit. Werkt niet. Tijdens het runnen van een task laadt het voor meer dan 4 uur. Je kunt beter alles handmatig aanpassen. Service geven ze niet en duurt erg lang.

sbt-cosmetics-fr
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Alpha Serve replied November 28, 2022

Dear User,

We are sorry to know that you had such experience using our app.
According to our investigation, the issue occurred due to the overall overload of Shopify API last Friday. Thus, Shopify API performance was slower than usual due to the simultaneous requests from all shops and apps (not just ours) - and this is out of our scope of responsibility.
We have sent you a mail to see if there is anything we could help you with at the moment.

Best regards,
Anna from Alpha Serve Team

November 25, 2022

Do not download this app - it does not work! Downloaded it to be used to Black Friday - discounted all products within a collection but then when our end-users added to cart, the price did not change, and the morning after the prices jumped back to normal without the discount. This majorly affected our Black Friday sales. Would rate it 0/10. Massive glitches.

Arbortec Forestwear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Alpha Serve replied November 28, 2022

Dear User,

We are sorry to know that you had such experience using our app.
According to our investigation, the issue occurred due to the overall overload of Shopify API last Friday. Thus, Shopify API performance was slower than usual due to the simultaneous requests from all shops and apps (not just ours) - and this is out of our scope of responsibility.
Let me know if there is anything we could help you with at the moment.

Best regards,
Anna from Alpha Serve Team

August 23, 2022

Application does not work, when trying to change some description on my products in the app says qque altered on the site remains the same. I paid for something that does not work.

MTBIT INFORMÁTICA
Portugal
Time spent using app: 1 day
August 8, 2021

Does exactly what I need, which is to increase or decrease prices in bulk. Smooth experience and easy to understand.

Soundporium Music Store
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Alpha Serve replied August 12, 2021

Dear Customer,

Thanks a lot for your review. We're glad to know that our app is valuable to you.

Kind regards,
Alpha Serve Support Team