Reseñas (729)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
2 de mayo de 2024

I uninstalled the app off of my shopify store and it keeps renewing would give 0 stars if I could

PortaPrint
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
3 de enero de 2024

Cant figure out how to unsubscribe, doesnt incorporate with my store well. help me unsubscribe il edit my review

Gator Tails
Estados Unidos
27 días usando la aplicación
7 de noviembre de 2023

They NEVER respond. I sent inquiries twice, but they completely ignored me. Only after I leave a negative review, do they respond. No, not this time. Don't send emails requesting to remove reviews. I've had enough patience.

The Anime Supply
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Kaching Appz respondió 8 de noviembre de 2023

Hello,

It's Erikas, co-founder of this app. I have just contacted our head of customer support to investigate your case and got reassured (with screenshots) that they have replied to your inquiries and sent you app credits right away. I will personally take measures to make sure our emails reach our customers inboxes better.

I apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please check your inbox, I've contacted you personally to find a way we could make it right as customer satisfaction has always been my primary goal.

2 de marzo de 2024

onduidelijkke app

LivaButik
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
10 de septiembre de 2023

man kann die preise nicht abrunden oder aufrunden :/

N55
Suiza
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Kaching Appz respondió 12 de septiembre de 2023

Hallo,

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir arbeiten bereits an dieser Funktion und werden sie in den nächsten Tagen veröffentlichen, sodass Sie die automatische Rundung in unserer App aktivieren können.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie unser Support-Team unter support@kachingappz.com oder im App-Chat und wir werden Ihnen bei der Umsetzung helfen.

Ich hoffe, dass Sie dies nützlich finden werden!

21 de febrero de 2024

Lounge Fashion Ams
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación