전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 2일

I uninstalled the app off of my shopify store and it keeps renewing would give 0 stars if I could

PortaPrint
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 1월 3일

Cant figure out how to unsubscribe, doesnt incorporate with my store well. help me unsubscribe il edit my review

Gator Tails
미국
앱 사용 기간 27일
2023년 11월 7일

They NEVER respond. I sent inquiries twice, but they completely ignored me. Only after I leave a negative review, do they respond. No, not this time. Don't send emails requesting to remove reviews. I've had enough patience.

The Anime Supply
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Kaching Appz개 2023년 11월 8일

Hello,

It's Erikas, co-founder of this app. I have just contacted our head of customer support to investigate your case and got reassured (with screenshots) that they have replied to your inquiries and sent you app credits right away. I will personally take measures to make sure our emails reach our customers inboxes better.

I apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please check your inbox, I've contacted you personally to find a way we could make it right as customer satisfaction has always been my primary goal.

2024년 3월 2일

onduidelijkke app

LivaButik
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2023년 9월 10일

man kann die preise nicht abrunden oder aufrunden :/

N55
스위스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Kaching Appz개 2023년 9월 12일

Hallo,

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir arbeiten bereits an dieser Funktion und werden sie in den nächsten Tagen veröffentlichen, sodass Sie die automatische Rundung in unserer App aktivieren können.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie unser Support-Team unter support@kachingappz.com oder im App-Chat und wir werden Ihnen bei der Umsetzung helfen.

Ich hoffe, dass Sie dies nützlich finden werden!

2024년 2월 21일

Lounge Fashion Ams
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월