Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
2 de abril de 2024

its not bad, i got a bogo done on it. Maybe different swatches, drop down menus and such. Just more features, and obviously ease of use is a must.
Most apps over complicate things, yours seems simple enough.

Kurast
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
18 de março de 2024

I like this app. It has many functions. And the service is also very good and helpful

AQUAFLAT
Alemanha
8 dias usando o app
12 de dezembro de 2023

Great support, got help immediately from a person named Jonas, very professional and quick in resolving my issue

GolfNest
Suécia
24 dias usando o app
14 de janeiro de 2024

nice app

EcoRevital
Brasil
14 dias usando o app
13 de fevereiro de 2024

good

Elektroforce
Bélgica
4 dias usando o app
17 de outubro de 2023

I needed help and quickly received assistance from a person named Jonas. He was super friendly and amazing, and he solved my problem in just a few minutes. Thank you so very much

SpelStop
Suécia
3 meses usando o app
28 de julho de 2023

The app is good but really misses one important feature:

When you want your store have all products selected but 1 or 2 you wan't to create a new bundle for so you don't want them to be selected for the overal bundle.

When you click on different selected specific products, you all need to click them 1 for 1 instead of having the selection selected all and deselect 1 or 2 this is really sad that you cant have that option. Creating more specific bundles per/product and select them EASLILY would be a major upgrade.

Or having the option to make the bundle primary for the specific product instead of giving the notification of you cant have the bundle for 2 products at 1 time

Could you please fix this ASAP? would be really upgrade your app

Zorano
Países Baixos
11 meses usando o app
Kaching Appz deixou uma resposta 1 de agosto de 2023

Hello,

It's Erikas, co-founder of Kaching Bundle Quantity Breaks.

Thanks a lot for your feedback and sorry for any inconvenience caused. We definitely strive for the best possible experience using our app and I really value your suggestion as a product designer myself.

I came up with new option when selecting products which will be called "All products except selected". This option will apply the bundle to all of your current and future products except the ones you choose in the popup. It's already being developed and will be live in couple of days.

I really hope it will solve your issue fully and will make it a 5-star experience!

If you have any other feedback, feel free to reach out to me personally at info@kachingappz.com

27 de fevereiro de 2024

Gracias por la atención al equipo de soporte se pudo solicionar la integración con mi web

AMAGREEN
Peru
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
10 de janeiro de 2024

ottima app

Anderson
Itália
2 dias usando o app
8 de maio de 2023

App is good and simple to use but free trail period is very low for new shops. So, if new shop get more free days atleat one month trail then easy to pay for plans.

Natural Wellness Care
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app