Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de abril de 2024

Amazing workflow, really quick & helpful assistance when needed. They went out of their way to fix a coding issue I had, everything was fixed within minutes!

VENGEE.nl
Países Baixos
7 meses usando o app
14 de março de 2024

very good this app!

Jenny Bella NL-BE
Países Baixos
10 meses usando o app
28 de março de 2024

Brilliant app, really boost my sales! Always bundle your product! For example; buy 1 get 1 free, buy 1+2 for free or your customers get more discount the more products they buy! Overall, very easy to use and it does 100% increase your sales!

Prizora.nl
Países Baixos
8 meses usando o app
18 de março de 2024

The app if great to use and it really increases my conversion ratio. If there are any questions, the customer service is quick to respond and very helpful!

Bayline Haarlem
Países Baixos
9 meses usando o app
8 de março de 2024

Great app, support helped me quickly when I had problems. highly recommended.

PhysioKnee.de
Áustria
9 meses usando o app
8 de março de 2024

Dit is de perfecte app als jij meer omzet wilt generen. Kaching bundels is zeer overzichtelijk en de klantenservices is top. Klasse werk!

Werqino
Países Baixos
8 meses usando o app
28 de março de 2024

I really love the app. It greatly increased our Average Order Value and customer engagement as they can now visually see the discounts they get and it helped gamify the discounts. I love the aesthetics customazibaility as well which helped match it to our store theme.

The customer support team is also very supportive and responds within as little time as 10 minutes. Only downside is that the app applies the same discount tiers to all variants of the product with no option currently to apply differential discounts to the variants.

Nonetheless, would greatly recommend this app to all store owners.

Environ
Catar
5 meses usando o app
3 de abril de 2024

Quick help.

HomeDarlings
Áustria
4 meses usando o app
13 de abril de 2024

Everything worked fine and the support answers fast. They know how to improve the AOV appreciate this app. Personal shoutout to Jonas

Venskap
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app
25 de fevereiro de 2024

top app, zeer mooi

Bynow.
Países Baixos
7 meses usando o app