Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 mars 2024

Brilliant app, really boost my sales! Always bundle your product! For example; buy 1 get 1 free, buy 1+2 for free or your customers get more discount the more products they buy! Overall, very easy to use and it does 100% increase your sales!

Prizora.nl
Nederländerna
8 månader användning av appen
28 mars 2024

I really love the app. It greatly increased our Average Order Value and customer engagement as they can now visually see the discounts they get and it helped gamify the discounts. I love the aesthetics customazibaility as well which helped match it to our store theme.

The customer support team is also very supportive and responds within as little time as 10 minutes. Only downside is that the app applies the same discount tiers to all variants of the product with no option currently to apply differential discounts to the variants.

Nonetheless, would greatly recommend this app to all store owners.

Environ
Qatar
5 månader användning av appen
4 mars 2024

easy to use, and creates an amazing look on your store. plus having the ability to create several different offers is perfect. highly recommend

VogueVista
Kanada
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
1 mars 2024

I've been using Kaching since Q4 of last year and was able to increase my AOV which was the goal for a long time.

It's easy to use and Jonas from customer support was super helpful with any questions I asked.

Urbanist
USA
4 månader användning av appen
16 februari 2024

Great customer service, if you need to customize something they will help you fast and easy!

HYKLE
Bulgarien
9 månader användning av appen
23 mars 2024

the team well supported all the time to be honset from first time they support me on what needed 1 M stars they deserved and thanks a lot for Darius

Homeyla
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 21 mars 2024

I installed the Kaching Bundle app but uninstalled it during its free trial. However, I've been charged the full amount. Please investigate and rectify this billing error promptly.

When I submit this review the support team connect me and they are very helpful.

Thanks,

Liyetel
Kanada
19 dagar användning av appen
18 mars 2024

The app if great to use and it really increases my conversion ratio. If there are any questions, the customer service is quick to respond and very helpful!

Bayline Haarlem
Nederländerna
9 månader användning av appen
8 mars 2024

Great app, support helped me quickly when I had problems. highly recommended.

PhysioKnee.de
Österrike
9 månader användning av appen
20 mars 2024

It is great! You have a lot of options, and when something is not working the costumer support is absolutely amazing! Very quick responses and super friendly!

Definitely recommend

JuicyBottle
Sverige
12 dagar användning av appen