評價 (779)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月2日

I uninstalled the app off of my shopify store and it keeps renewing would give 0 stars if I could

PortaPrint
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年7月15日

Avevo un bug e ho presentato il problema all'assistenza. Ho il piano da 59€ e gli ho chiesto molte volte il perché si presentava quel tipo di problema.
Mi é stato risposto piú volte che non lo sapeva. Prima di dare l'autorizzazione al mio negozio Shopify ho chiesto al supporto di non cambiare nulla sul mio negozio senza il mio consenso.
Subito dopo 10 min mi ha cambiato delle impostazioni generali del mio negozio, sia sul codice che la grafica del negozio. Davvero pessima assistenza. Peccato perché l'applicazione é carina

Joyería Rodriguez
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Kaching Appz 已回覆 2024年7月17日

Grazie per la tua opinione. Ci aiuta a migliorare.

Mi assicurerò personalmente che il tuo problema venga risolto. Ho chiesto al nostro supporto tecnico clienti di contattarti e assicurarmi che i tuoi problemi vengano risolti il ​​prima possibile. Controlla la tua casella di posta.

Erikas | Co-fondatore di KachingAppz

2024年1月3日

Cant figure out how to unsubscribe, doesnt incorporate with my store well. help me unsubscribe il edit my review

Gator Tails
美國
使用應用程式 27天
2023年11月7日

They NEVER respond. I sent inquiries twice, but they completely ignored me. Only after I leave a negative review, do they respond. No, not this time. Don't send emails requesting to remove reviews. I've had enough patience.

The Anime Supply
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Kaching Appz 已回覆 2023年11月8日

Hello,

It's Erikas, co-founder of this app. I have just contacted our head of customer support to investigate your case and got reassured (with screenshots) that they have replied to your inquiries and sent you app credits right away. I will personally take measures to make sure our emails reach our customers inboxes better.

I apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please check your inbox, I've contacted you personally to find a way we could make it right as customer satisfaction has always been my primary goal.

2024年3月2日

onduidelijkke app

LivaButik
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2023年9月10日

man kann die preise nicht abrunden oder aufrunden :/

N55
瑞士
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Kaching Appz 已回覆 2023年9月12日

Hallo,

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir arbeiten bereits an dieser Funktion und werden sie in den nächsten Tagen veröffentlichen, sodass Sie die automatische Rundung in unserer App aktivieren können.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie unser Support-Team unter support@kachingappz.com oder im App-Chat und wir werden Ihnen bei der Umsetzung helfen.

Ich hoffe, dass Sie dies nützlich finden werden!

2024年2月21日

Lounge Fashion Ams
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約2個月