Bundle Kit , 72 条评论

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2021年9月27日

Only Email Support...no replies to help questions so far. Will update this review after I hear from them.

Etherton Hardwoods™
美国
3天 人在使用应用
Big Brain Commerce已回复 2021年9月28日

Hi Rob, thank you for the feedback.

We have replied to your emails within 24 hours. Would you please update this review?

Or could you please get back to us if you have any other questions? We'll be here to help!

2023年1月25日

The app ruined my theme settings. After I added the bundle kit the prices for all my products didn't work, the language was changed, and special programmed settings was removed. I have used a lot of hours to back up my store to the original... :(

Garnslusen
丹麦
2天 人在使用应用
Big Brain Commerce已回复 2023年1月25日

Thanks for your review - but our app cannot affect your theme settings because Bundle Kit does not inject any HTML/CSS/JavaScript/Liquid code to the storefront (which is why we have the "Speed tested - No impact to your online store" app listing highlight badge). Please kindly get back to us so that we can help clear any misunderstanding.

2021年11月18日

cada vez que creo packs, pasado 1 hora se borra todo... lo intente 2 veces con mas de 10 packs y es una perdida de tiempo, se vuelven a borrar ocurre un error en la app...

Grilltech
智利
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Big Brain Commerce已回复 2022年5月20日

Hola,

Gracias por los comentarios y sinceras disculpas por las molestias.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros para que podamos resolver esto por usted.

2023年2月6日

Installed then uninstalled, they charge When you have 50orders, per order, even if a bundle wasn’t purchased

Chè Lux Boutique
美国
3分钟 人在使用应用
Big Brain Commerce已回复 2023年2月8日

Thanks for your review - yes, our app tracks all orders (and product updates) to compute the correct bundle inventory/price/weight in real-time. When the bundle is ordered, the app automatically deducts the inventories of the bundle items. Similarly, when a bundle item is ordered outside the bundle, the app automatically deducts the bundle inventory. Kindly note that the app is free if your store has less than 50 total orders / month, and that the pricing plan resets every month therefore you are not locked into a particular pricing plan (e.g. during slow months). If there's anything we can do to help, please let us know.