Bundle Kit

Bundle Kit | Reviews

by Big Brain Commerce

Standalone bundle. Sync inventory. Multi-SKU fulfillment.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Grilltech

cada vez que creo packs, pasado 1 hora se borra todo... lo intente 2 veces con mas de 10 packs y es una perdida de tiempo, se vuelven a borrar ocurre un error en la app...

Etherton Hardwoods™

Only Email Support...no replies to help questions so far. Will update this review after I hear from them.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Hi Rob, thank you for the feedback. We reply to all emails within 24 hours, and we had done so earlier for all your emails. Our replies take time because we do not reply with thought-less cookie cutter responses.

Let me know if you have any other questions, I'm here to help.

Kindest regards,

Ian