Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 février 2024

Unique bundling features, looks great on the store. The app didn't look right initially but the team did a great job to fix it quickly.

The Ink Tree
Singapour
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
WebContrive a répondu 28 février 2024

Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback with us!!!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

26 janvier 2024

Good customer service

JDP
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 avril 2023

Fast reply on customer service, app works well, can be improved on some level and integration with having to contact the customer service as well. Furthermore, I would recommend this app

Paxsies
Pays-Bas
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 septembre 2023

Although the app is a little slow and missing out on some key features for our requirements, it does that job and customer/tech support is excellent. Cheaper option compared to all other bundle apps on Shopify too!

Butterfly Australia
Australie
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 mai 2023

bit difficult to manage by a single person who doesn't know anything about coding.
However the assistants were very helpful and was on time.

KILMINA
Japon
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2023

Extremely helpful customer service! They responded promptly and answered all questions thoroughly, and helped us personalize the bundles as much as we needed.

Well Told Health
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2021

The app functions are good, and customer service can online solve problem, that really save time! Looking forward to next time update

Geekvape Store
Chine
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 novembre 2021

Had this app for years. Customer service is very responsive for any issues that have arose. Def recommend.

BABES
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 juillet 2020

Only just started using this app, but I like the way it's working so far. Looking forward to more sales

Spinneyworld
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
WebContrive a répondu 1 août 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It means a lot to us. :) :) :)
If you need other help related to our app in the future, please contact us on support@thimatic.com.

Thank you.

14 avril 2021

I like the app, it meet my requirements but I hope they will add more functions on creating a bundle

Strokes
Philippines
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application