Recensioner (917)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 maj 2024

This app has been immensely helpful for our B2B business. It allows us to offer efficient minimum order quantities while allowing for the customers to mix and match the products of their choice. Super easy to use too!

Bomb Foods Wholesale
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
WebContrive svarade 5 juni 2024

We deeply appreciate your great feedback on your experience with our app and service. Your satisfaction means a lot to us!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We're always here and ready to assist you. Thank you for choosing our app! 😊

6 juni 2024

Support is absolutely brilliant. App works super well and if there are any issues, the developers help you every step of the way. Highly recommend.

.Remee.
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
WebContrive svarade 10 juni 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the awesome review with us, We are happy to see that our app match with your need and works great in your store.

For any further queries, feel free to contact us at
support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

1 maj 2024

Great and functional apps that allows multiple set up at the product or page level. Their support team is very responsive and helpful. Highly recommended.

Sociale Revolution
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
WebContrive svarade 6 maj 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

2 maj 2024

Super fast customer service and perfect solutions

GREAT LINES
Tyskland
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
WebContrive svarade 6 maj 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

22 mars 2024

Of all the bundles apps I have tried for the last 2 years, Rebolt is the best. It came highly recommended to me, so I gave it a shot. Our online business focuses on providing a bundle solution for backcountry outdoor gear. The Rebolt app makes the selection process much easier, with an excellent user friendly interface.

In addition, the support team has been very accommodating and help me with customizing the app to meet my needs. They are determined to provide 100% customer satisfaction. I really felt that while getting things up and running with them.

I look forward to continue working with them!

Near Zero Outdoor Gear
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
WebContrive svarade 28 mars 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the great feedback with us!!! We are happy to see that our app match your need and you are happy with our app & service!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

24 april 2024

Works great, easy to use with good customer service.

Invincibowl
USA
10 månader användning av appen
WebContrive svarade 6 maj 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

7 juni 2024

Support client réactif et app user-friendly qui permet de faire de belles combinaisons avec des belles possibilités visuelles ! Top

Badabulle
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
WebContrive svarade 10 juni 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

21 mars 2024

Works great and great customer service. Overall we are very happy with how it is working on our store. We have been looking for an app to do bundles this specific way for awhile.

Redline Bowhunting
USA
20 dagar användning av appen
WebContrive svarade 28 mars 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the awesome review with us, We are happy to see that our app match with your need and works great in your store.

For any further queries, feel free to contact us at
support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

28 mars 2024

I couldn't get the settings to work on my own, so I enlisted the help of support, and now it's working. Very helpful support. Thank you.

Manduka マンドゥカ[公式] ヨガマット ヨガグッズ ヨガウェア
Japan
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
WebContrive svarade 1 april 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

25 mars 2024

The support team is super helpful and willing to help sort through any obstacles that came up! great to work with!

DNA Gardens
Kanada
28 dagar användning av appen
WebContrive svarade 28 mars 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊