Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 januari 2023

The customer service is great! Thanks for helping with my questions and making the bundle section look awesome on my site.

STM Boost
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
WebContrive svarade 16 januari 2023

Thanks so much for your thoughtful and wonderful review. 🙂

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com and through in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

10 augusti 2020

Fantastic product and incredible support!!! Definitely the best on the market. I had support helping me set it all up and they were incredible!!

tweakmeonline
Australien
2 dagar användning av appen
15 mars 2022

All questions that I have, Jigs P from support is always happy to answer and fix any problems that I have. I highly recommend this app!

EMMA Nail Co.
Australien
2 dagar användning av appen
1 december 2022

Great app with excellent customer support and would totally recommend this to solve challenges with bundles!

Mockberg B2B Butik
Sverige
2 dagar användning av appen
WebContrive svarade 23 december 2022

Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

Redigerat 11 maj 2020

great support! great product! definitely solved our issues with bundles. multiple options for showing your products

cudbyja
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
20 juli 2020

I used this app and needed custom integration. The team was amazing to help, very responsive and overall had a great customer experience.

Glammer
Australien
2 dagar användning av appen
8 oktober 2021

Really amazing. The support team is also great at solving bugs and fixes. Also the administration panel is easy to use.

Sleepbee
Indien
2 dagar användning av appen
12 juli 2022

Such a awesome service, Team is extra helpful and get issues solved very quickly. Recommend this app.

hood.built2020
Nya Zeeland
2 dagar användning av appen
WebContrive svarade 12 juli 2022

Thank you so much for finding great value in our support. We are always happy to help merchants like you.

For further queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via our in-app chat.

15 juni 2020

Great and fast team support. Design looks great. Price is fair compared to other app. Does not slow down my shop.

Maccaa
Frankrike
2 dagar användning av appen
1 mars 2022

Tried a few bundle apps before landing on this one. I had an issue with the setup, but their support team cleared that up quickly.

Suture Mentor
Kanada
2 dagar användning av appen