Rebolt Bundle Upsell Discount , 805 条评论
We can not get customer service to respond to our needs as we are opening our store. We have submitted several online/chat inquiries and are told that someone will respond to us and they never have. Super disappointing.
We are really sorry for the problem you have faced. We saw that you have created support tickets during the weekend and unfortunately our support team is not available during the weekend and in the US timezone as we are located in a different region. So we sent you an email regarding this and also sent collaborate account request to set up the code as our app's code is not set up correctly. So please accept it so our team can go in and make sure our app works perfectly.
Hope you understand it and approve collaborate account request asap.
We unfortunately chose the Thimatic’s Upsell app to sell our a-la-carte product in our store. This is undoubtedly the worst Shopify app available today (we use 33 other apps). So many blunders from the development team. They will randomly take their app offline to work on it without any communication to the client during PEAK ordering hours. The result? A big fat “404 Page not found” error for our valued customers. Total lack of communication among the app developer’s OWN STAFF. One of the team members will say the app is working fine and ask for a meeting for us to simulate the error (despite sending multiple screenshots/recordings to them). After showing the error in real time during the meeting to another team member “Mr. Jack”, he says this error is to be expected since they are working on it! So why call a meeting to show the error is happening? We would have given a negative star rating if there was such a thing.
Will work for one day then disappear, even though technical team has supposedly fixed it. Tried to find solutions with them for weeks, and each time they would fix, it would be gone the next day.
The app only works when you test it out, after that its not working anymore, i always got complain from my customer that they cant see the bundle on the product page, i have to ask them to keep refresh the page or i have to disable the app and enable it back, keep refreshing then the app shows again. This is not user-friendly and does not help my store much, i feel that I got cheated paying this stupid subscription for nothing.
Sorry for the inconvenience that you have faced.
We had checked the issue and that was from your theme side. We also shared the issue details on your support ticket but didn't get any response from your side.
If you need any other help, please contact us at "firstname.lastname@example.org"
The service is terrible. Save your money. First, this company wanted me to put snippets of code in my theme. What!! Do they think I am a programmer? What do I need them for? I ask them to set up my theme. Two days later, I am still waiting. Also, They indicated their app was good to go. I saw no example, nothing of work being done I am deleting this app. Another company installed their app within 30 mins on a Sunday. Wow, on a Sunday! That other company could teach these people a thing or two about good service Reggie.
Added a quantity bundle and when customers order said bundle it immediately takes customer to checkout so they cannot add other items from your store. Useless.
Why did I delete the app before the bill was generated and still generate deductions.
Time:2020-12-30 - 2021-01-29
Terrible apps. Didn't have any customer service at all.. Send email a lot of time didn't have any reply
Sorry for the inconvenience that you have faced.
Please check this uninstall FAQ: https://thimatic.helpscoutdocs.com/article/190-how-to-uninstall-bundle-app
If you are not familiar with the HTML and LIQUID coding then please contact us on "email@example.com".
App works very slow. Attention about trying and delete of it. It changed the code, so I had a liquid error at my card page after delete and some time waste for contacting and waiting for support to delete it fully.
We are sorry for the inconvenience.
We have removed our app code from your theme as you said in the ticket. Please check the ticket and let us know.
This is not compatible with shopify multi-currency. All it does is change the currency symbol and not the amount. Then when the customer goes to pay it's back in your stores currency. Very confusing customer journey and very misleading to them on your prices.
Also, does not work with abandoned checkouts - this just creates a draft order anytime someone hits checkout. So it's impossible to see who that order came from to try and recover the sale if they leave it.
Very poorly designed, not well thought out. Certainly not worth the price. There's free apps more capable than this.
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It means a lot to us. :) :) :)
We have integrated the Shopify MultiCurrency feature so you will not face this issue.
If you need other help related to our app in the future, please contact us on firstname.lastname@example.org.