Bundle Products | Upsell

Bundle Products | Upsell

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd
708 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
April 21, 2021

I can't do everything is want, like changing the position of the bundle hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

KeepITHandy
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied April 28, 2021

Sorry for the inconvenience that you have faced.
You just have to change our bundle shortcode position where you want to set the bundle.
If you are not familiar with the HTML then please contact us or send the email to "support@thimaitc.com". We will help you to change the bundle position.

Thank you.

April 13, 2021

The support of the app is awesome, I didn't like that lots of functions have to be adapted with code, but again the support team was very helpful with it.
In general the app is good

PITAYA yoga
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied April 29, 2021

Hey, Jack here from support team.

Bundle products app needs coding as you need to show that discount in Cart page and every theme’s cart page structure is different based on design. So please let me know if you are not familiar with HTML/CSS so we can help you with the setup.

Looking forward to hearing back from you.

Thanks
Jack P

November 30, 2020

AUTOMATICALLY ASKING FOR A REVIEW IS NOT THE BEST. I STILL NEED TO UNDERSTAND IF IT REALLY WORKS. PLEASE WAIT TO ASK FOR A REVIEW.

Crunypuzzles
Germany
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
July 20, 2020

So far so good eccept when I change currency the bundle price doesnt reclaculate - so if I switch from AUD to GBP, the price looks super high in the bundle and low on the product - please help guys, otherwise this is great.

The Kiss Co
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied August 1, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It means a lot to us. :) :) :)
We have integrated the Shopify MultiCurrency feature so you will not face this issue.
If you need other help related to our app in the future, please contact us on support@thimatic.com.

Thank you.

Edited December 7, 2018

PRO: Creates product bundles and it separates each product at checkout making it easy to fulfill orders and update inventory CONS: 1. Unable to create a product page for each bundle so that ads can link directly to it. 2. Additionally, the development team has to have access to your store theme to make custom code changes in order for it to work properly (i.e. improve app load time, create page that lists all bundles, etc.). While the support team is friendly and happy to help, this is highly undesirable as it should include these features right out of the box or be easy for store owners to do themselves.

laformé athletics
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days