Bundle Products and Discounts

Bundle Products and Discounts

by Thimatic

A smart way to grow sales with product bundles and discounts.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

3 reviews

The Kiss Co

So far so good eccept when I change currency the bundle price doesnt reclaculate - so if I switch from AUD to GBP, the price looks super high in the bundle and low on the product - please help guys, otherwise this is great.

Developer reply

August 1, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It means a lot to us. :) :) :)
We have integrated the Shopify MultiCurrency feature so you will not face this issue.
If you need other help related to our app in the future, please contact us on support@thimatic.com.

Thank you.

Mii-Estilo.com

Just because I have to!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Hey really sorry for the problem you faced. Can you please elaborate on the problem you faced so we can help you asap to solve that. As we checked you didn't raise ticket nor ping in live chat support. So can you please email us on support@thimatic.com so one of our support team members will help you asap to solve the problem you are facing. Looking forward to hearing back from you. Thank you

laformé athletics

PRO: Creates product bundles and it separates each product at checkout making it easy to fulfill orders and update inventory CONS: 1. Unable to create a product page for each bundle so that ads can link directly to it. 2. Additionally, the development team has to have access to your store theme to make custom code changes in order for it to work properly (i.e. improve app load time, create page that lists all bundles, etc.). While the support team is friendly and happy to help, this is highly undesirable as it should include these features right out of the box or be easy for store owners to do themselves.