Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 94 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
27. marts 2024

Love the app! Have been using it for over 3 years, works smoothly. Support team always available and helpful. Anna is extremely attentive and goes above and beyond to make sure our needs are meet.

madamecreme
Brasilien
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 29. marts 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying our app for over 3 years and that it's been working smoothly for you 🤩
Thank you for being a valued part of our community, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

11. april 2024

Always a great service.

Sapor Design
Tyskland
7 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 12. april 2024

Thank you very much! We're always happy to help 💚

24. januar 2024

Wonderful app for bundle discount feature. App functionalities are great and easy to use. Support is quick to respond and very helpful. Anna replied immediately and guided us. Much appreciated. Thank you, Anna.

Bastion Bolt Action Pen
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 25. januar 2024

Thank you for the kind words! Delighted to hear you find the app functionalities wonderful and support helpful 🤗 We appreciate your feedback! 😊 Happy bundling! 💚

19. februar 2024

We were skeptical about adding bundles and we sat on this app for quite a while - underutilizing it significantly. But when we expanded our product line I added quite a few (for our small brand) custom bundles and they system has worked quite well for us. We did away with our fixed multi-bottle bundles and can now track inventory far more effectively. We are only scratching the surface of what MBC can do and look forward to using it to fuel further growth

Customer service is also very responsive. They are great at helping with setup issues and have resolved the few issues we had quickly. Highly recommend!

OrganicRev
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 21. februar 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that MBC Bundles has proven effective for your business and overall growth. We're here to support you further as you explore more of our app's capabilities. Feel free to reach out anytime. Much appreciated! 🚀

8. februar 2024

This app is amazing!
Easy to configure and has a lot of options.
Customer service is actually quickly responsive and nice.

Great product!

AlphaMan
Israel
5 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 9. februar 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! Your kind words motivate us, and we're grateful for your support! 🤩 Feel free to reach out, and happy bundling 💚

13. februar 2024

Ich bin mit der App und vor allem dem Support sehr zufrieden. Bei Fragen wird einem sofort geholfen und die Bundles funktionieren problemlos.

www.hellbikers.de
Tyskland
4 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 14. februar 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihre netten Worte! Wir helfen Ihnen jederzeit gerne weiter – nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf! Viel Spaß beim Bündeln 💚

6. marts 2024

Great, fast customer support and a flexible app.

Air Oasis
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 8. marts 2024

Thanks for your positive feedback! 🥰We're excited that you find our app excellent and value our quick customer support.
If you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your bundling experience! 💚

18. marts 2024

Recommended APP and very helpful, friendly an quick customer service!

Human Designs
Spanien
25 dage bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 20. marts 2024

We're grateful for your positive feedback! 🤗 We're pleased you found our app useful and appreciated our customer service. 💚
If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

6. februar 2024

good app I like the support team

moderi
Tyrkiet
2 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 9. februar 2024

Thank you kindly for your review 💥Feel free to reach out, and happy bundling 💚

Redigeret 12. april 2024

Very nice app, fast support!
Recommend

BalatonDézsa
Ungarn
2 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 7. februar 2024

Thank you so much for your gorgeous review! 🥰