Anmeldelser (354)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 93 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
30. april 2024

I've been using the app for at least a year. There were some minor issues at the start, but support is excellent at fixing any issues quickly. There's lots of features I'm sure that I'm not using too.

Throne Boss Australia
Australien
Mere end et år bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 2. maj 2024

Thank you for your words and trust!

4. juni 2024

Très rapide dans l'assistance. Super app qui évolue depuis plusieurs années. Top, bravo ! et merci à Marina

Silkbiotic
Frankrig
11 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 5. juni 2024

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis élogieux 🥰 ! Nous sommes ravis que vous appréciez notre application et notre assistance rapide. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité absolue. 😇 Merci encore à vous ! 💚

18. juni 2024

I've tried all the Bundle Apps and MBC Bundles is just amazing. Best design, awesome support. They arranged some integrations with my store free of charge, even though I'm using their cheapest plan. Honestly I would give more than 5 stars if I could.

Butt Butter
Frankrig
6 måneder bruger appen
27. marts 2024

Love the app! Have been using it for over 3 years, works smoothly. Support team always available and helpful. Anna is extremely attentive and goes above and beyond to make sure our needs are meet.

madamecreme
Brasilien
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 29. marts 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying our app for over 3 years and that it's been working smoothly for you 🤩
Thank you for being a valued part of our community, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

21. maj 2024

Hohe Umsatzsteigerung möglich!

kickertrends.com
Østrig
5 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 23. maj 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! 💥 Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie das Potenzial für eine hohe Umsatzsteigerung erkennen. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder Unterstützung benötigen, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung 💚

25. april 2024

10/10.

In terms of functionality it does exactly what I need.

The most important thing is the customer service - and they nail it every time.

I seldom leave reviews as many don't warrant it - but MBC are excellent. Thank you.

OptiRenew
Storbritannien
5 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 30. april 2024

Wow, thank you immensely for your outstanding rating! 😍 We're committed to continuously striving to provide you with the best service possible. 🤗

30. maj 2024

easy to use

Baker & Baker
Indien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 4. juni 2024

Thank you for your review!
Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

11. april 2024

Always a great service.

Sapor Design
Tyskland
7 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 12. april 2024

Thank you very much! We're always happy to help 💚

Redigeret 14. juni 2024

1ere fois: Super service de la part d'Andrii. Application facile à utiliser et efficace !

2e fois: J’ai eu besoin en lien avec un service non offert et Ihar a répondu rapidement et super gentil! Le problème qui était de mon côté est maintenant réglé avec leur service ! Merci beaucoup

Vêtue de grâce
Canada
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 4. juni 2024

Nous vous remercions pour vos aimables paroles !
Nous sommes honorés de savoir qu'Andrii, de notre équipe d'assistance à la clientèle, a été en mesure de vous aider en cas de besoin. Si vous avez d'autres commentaires ou questions, vous savez où nous trouver.
Nous apprécions votre recommandation ! Cela représente beaucoup pour nous.

Redigeret 30. april 2024

nice support !

Nailsizy
Frankrig
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 25. april 2024

Thank you kindly for your review 💥Feel free to reach out, and happy bundling 💚