Anmeldelser (364)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 92 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
12. april 2023

Always used this app with our other store. Great customer support, good devs. Increased our AOV mostly by at least 20% which is great.
Reported 2 UX/UI bugs, but devs are on it, they appreciate everyone helping them instead of defending :)

Magnus Brand NL
Holland (Nederlandene)
Cirka 8 timer bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 13. april 2023

Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are always striving to improve 💖

27. februar 2023

I just download the app to create a bundle and add a promo code at the end. I was facing some issue and the team resolve it in a few minutes. They are really efficient and professional. I lost all day searching for a solution with different apps and this one really made my day ! They personalize the support and try to give a solution in a short time. I recommend !

Three Hugs - Puériculture, Mode et Accessoires de bébé
Spanien
Cirka en time bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 3. marts 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

15. april 2021

I searched high and low for a bundle app. I actually downloaded and deleted over 25 apps before going with this one. It does about 95% of what I need and when I came across a small issue, I reached out to support and they were working on the issue within minutes. I would highly recommend this app before digging through all the rest. I look forward to creating many bundles to increase our sales and improve our customer's experience.

Jeff Mack Supply
Canada
Cirka en time bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 19. april 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you are satisfied with the app. Contact us if you have any other questions :)

18. juni 2021

After installing 5 different bundle apps this is the only one that does everything needed. From building bundle kits in their own collection to bundles on product pages. Collection in its own navigation
https://dualsporteurope.com/collections/bundle-kits Product combo / kit / bundle https://dualsporteurope.com/collections/bundle-kits/products/overnight-warrior-2-5-nights?variant=39249015275647 Product bundle example
https://dualsporteurope.com/collections/panniers/products/pannier-pockets%E2%84%A2 Installed 30 minutes ago and rocking all ready, so many options still to explore but super simple to use and support was / is amazing. 100 out of 10.

Dual Sport Europe
Italien
Cirka en time bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 22. juni 2021

Thank you for your great detailed review with examples of how you did set up the bundles! Your feedback is very important to us and we are happy that you liked our app and support service :)
We really hope you get a lot of sales!

21. april 2021

The customer support is fantastic , I had A LOT of questions and Valerii answered all of them patiently. I wish I could customize the style and look of the bundles without having to go into the code though so that would be my only criticism

OISTR
Canada
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 22. april 2021

Thank you very much! We are glad that we were able to help you configure the application the way you want!

27. juni 2024

Nodalview
Belgien
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 8. juli 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We appreciate it!

25. april 2024

GoHydroBlast
Belgien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 30. april 2024

Thank you for the high rate! Happy bundling 💚

4. april 2024

animeshredz
Østrig
5 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 10. april 2024

Thank you for the high rating 💚 Feel free to reach out if you need any assistance 😊

17. juni 2024

Peacefull.com
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Cirka 16 timer bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 29. juni 2024

Thank you so much for your 5 stars to our app! 🤩We strive to be the best for you

30. maj 2024

BuddyClub
Holland (Nederlandene)
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 3. juni 2024

We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our application. 🤗 If you have any questions, we are always happy to help 💚