Anmeldelser (354)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 93 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
25. april 2024

great support

Erekin
Frankrig
Cirka 23 timer bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 30. april 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're always happy to assist 😇

19. februar 2024

We were skeptical about adding bundles and we sat on this app for quite a while - underutilizing it significantly. But when we expanded our product line I added quite a few (for our small brand) custom bundles and they system has worked quite well for us. We did away with our fixed multi-bottle bundles and can now track inventory far more effectively. We are only scratching the surface of what MBC can do and look forward to using it to fuel further growth

Customer service is also very responsive. They are great at helping with setup issues and have resolved the few issues we had quickly. Highly recommend!

OrganicRev
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 21. februar 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that MBC Bundles has proven effective for your business and overall growth. We're here to support you further as you explore more of our app's capabilities. Feel free to reach out anytime. Much appreciated! 🚀

15. marts 2024

nice support. app is fast

SlaySmart
Indien
9 dage bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 18. marts 2024

Thank you kindly for your review! 🤩 Feel free to reach out if you have any questions!

9. april 2024

Fantastic bundle-as-a-product feature, super customizable, looks great!

JL Rowing
USA
Cirka 24 timer bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 11. april 2024

Thanks a lot for your wonderful review! 🥰We're excited that you find our app excellent and useful 😊Feel free to reach out if you have any questions

19. februar 2024

サポートもタイムリーに答えてくれて、販売したい形が実現できたので助かりました!

シューズの片足購入サービス DIFF.
Japan
3 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 21. februar 2024

温かいお言葉をいただきまして誠にありがとうございます! ご不明な点がございましたら、お気軽にお問い合わせください。喜んでお手伝いいたします。 そして販売おめでとうございます!💚

13. februar 2024

Ich bin mit der App und vor allem dem Support sehr zufrieden. Bei Fragen wird einem sofort geholfen und die Bundles funktionieren problemlos.

www.hellbikers.de
Tyskland
4 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 14. februar 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihre netten Worte! Wir helfen Ihnen jederzeit gerne weiter – nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf! Viel Spaß beim Bündeln 💚

7. marts 2024

Sehr guter Support mir wurde sehr schnell geholfen!

Gymotec
Tyskland
5 dage bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 11. marts 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! Es freut uns, dass Ihnen unser Support sehr gut geholfen hat und Sie zufrieden sind. 💚 Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder Unterstützung benötigen, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. 😊

8. februar 2024

This app is amazing!
Easy to configure and has a lot of options.
Customer service is actually quickly responsive and nice.

Great product!

AlphaMan
Israel
5 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 9. februar 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! Your kind words motivate us, and we're grateful for your support! 🤩 Feel free to reach out, and happy bundling 💚

9. februar 2024

The customer care team have bent over backwards to assist me to add some features for my requirements. The product is great out of the box, but over time they want to make it awesome. The dev team are super quick to implement any bug fixes. Highly recommend.

Bahamas Rum Cake Factory
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 26. februar 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! 💥Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance. And happy bundling 💚

Redigeret 12. april 2024

Very nice app, fast support!
Recommend

BalatonDézsa
Ungarn
4 måneder bruger appen
Capital Apps OÜ svarede 7. februar 2024

Thank you so much for your gorgeous review! 🥰