Reseñas (364)

Calificación general
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 10 de abril de 2022

Valerii and the team have been very helpful with the support. The user experience is occasionally a little buggy and could use a little more refinement however, the support is very quick to rectify and can achieve this most of the time. Disappointing that the created bundle product pages are slow to load along with slow to display the widgets on these pages. The simple user experience functionality for change of colour for "hover over checkout button" and "change checkout button colour on click" cannot be achieved and confirmed by the support team which is also very disappointing and is expected by the user for user feedback response. I found on testing that this poor experience sometimes suggests that the button does not work if there is a slow browser advancement to the checkout page. This reflects poorly on your site user experience. Of the host of "bundle" apps that I have tried, this app has the most flexibility and seems to offer the best bundle configurations for the Shopify Merchant.

Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Capital Apps OÜ respondió 25 de abril de 2022

Thanks for your honest feedback. We will do our best to improve in the future

15 de diciembre de 2022

I have been using this app at our busiest time of year and have set up many bundles. Gift boxes are my biggest seller at Christmas, and the combo bundle has been perfect for them.
Plus, the app offers other cross-sell and up-sell features some bundle apps do not, without being too complex. Overall I have been pleased with the app's options for the price it charges.
I have had several glitches, though, and the team have been responsive within 24 hours to attempt to correct them.
Unfortunately, one set of glitches still persists in the duplication of the combo product on the website when it is set up, and the free product within the combo bundle intermittently disappears and needs to be reset.

For Dignity
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Capital Apps OÜ respondió 20 de diciembre de 2022

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 it's important to us to get better, so you have a perfect experience. We have fixed the glitches and we hope that now our app works flawlessly for your store 💖

7 de mayo de 2022

Works really well and has increased my order value a lot. Might be best if it can show as a collection (in the collection page) with size and colour options for each item in the bundle.

Club Seven Menswear
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Capital Apps OÜ respondió 16 de mayo de 2022

Thank you for your review.

Actually, our app has a feature to display bundles on the collection page with options to choose from. You can check it in the following article:

But this feature requires that such functionality be initially implemented in your theme for regular products. Without this, it is technically impossible for it to work on the side of our app, as it requires significant development on the theme side. Unfortunately, after our check, we found out that your theme does not provide such functionality.

So we hope you learn more about the functionality of our app and we are always glad to help you with it

3 de marzo de 2023

Good bundle app and easy to use. I would like to see an integration with Zipify Pages, otherwise it’s very good

The Casual Company
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Capital Apps OÜ respondió 3 de marzo de 2023

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Already working on your wishes!

22 de marzo de 2022

The app is pretty much what we were looking for to upsell through bundles. Its really easy to setup The only downside is some stability issues

7 meses usando la aplicación
18 de marzo de 2024

17 días usando la aplicación
Capital Apps OÜ respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback. 😊 If you have any questions or require assistance, please feel free to reach out.

20 de febrero de 2024

Hidizs | Soulful music beyond time and space
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
4 meses usando la aplicación
Capital Apps OÜ respondió 22 de febrero de 2024

感謝您對應用程式的高度評價! 請隨時聯繫我們