Reseñas (345)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
30 de abril de 2024

I've been using the app for at least a year. There were some minor issues at the start, but support is excellent at fixing any issues quickly. There's lots of features I'm sure that I'm not using too.

Throne Boss Australia
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Capital Apps OÜ respondió 2 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your words and trust!

27 de marzo de 2024

Love the app! Have been using it for over 3 years, works smoothly. Support team always available and helpful. Anna is extremely attentive and goes above and beyond to make sure our needs are meet.

madamecreme
Brasil
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Capital Apps OÜ respondió 29 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying our app for over 3 years and that it's been working smoothly for you 🤩
Thank you for being a valued part of our community, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

25 de abril de 2024

10/10.

In terms of functionality it does exactly what I need.

The most important thing is the customer service - and they nail it every time.

I seldom leave reviews as many don't warrant it - but MBC are excellent. Thank you.

OptiRenew
Reino Unido
5 meses usando la aplicación
Capital Apps OÜ respondió 30 de abril de 2024

Wow, thank you immensely for your outstanding rating! 😍 We're committed to continuously striving to provide you with the best service possible. 🤗

23 de marzo de 2024

After some experience with Shopify Apps, I have learned that building a Shopify site is like building a puzzle. You need the right piece to fit in the right place.

After installing and deleting several bundle apps, I took a chance on MBC. I had one specific need, and Anna answered it calmly and immediately. After we found a solution, the app works perfectly. The UI\UX makes sense, the documentation is up to date, you do not have to mess with your theme code, support is reachable, Anna was absolutely fantastic in her on-point answers (and I admit my tone was impatient as I will not waste hours in a chat box waiting for answers to simple questions), and the pricing structure was explained without any hesitation.

If you are looking to put your Shopify puzzle together with bundles, this is the app to use. It has great support, works out of the box with an incredible amount of options, and has a clear pricing structure.

Cobwebs Of The Mind
Israel
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Capital Apps OÜ respondió 25 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're truly grateful for your detailed assessment 🥹 Our team is dedicated to helping you increase your income, and we're thrilled that our app is part of that journey 💚

10 de mayo de 2024

Brilliant app and even better support!
Exactly what I was looking for, the layout on the product page looks great and very clean.
If you are looking for a bundles app, give this a try!

Art Fever
Reino Unido
17 días usando la aplicación
Capital Apps OÜ respondió 23 de mayo de 2024

Your feedback is truly appreciated! 🤩 We're pleased to hear that you find our app exceptional and our support outstanding. It's wonderful to know that the layout on your product page is clean and exceeds your expectations. 🤗🤗🤗

8 de mayo de 2024

If i could rate this more than 5 stars, I would. Exceptional service especially from Maryna! Needed some changes done to how the bundles looked and without hesitation, she managed to get them done for me. Highly recommend this great app. You will not be dissapointed.

Pet Shack
Reino Unido
7 días usando la aplicación
Capital Apps OÜ respondió 9 de mayo de 2024

Wow 🤩 Thank you so much for incredible review!!
It was our pleasure to help you with the changes to the bundle appearance, and we're delighted that you're satisfied with the results. 💚💚

19 de febrero de 2024

We were skeptical about adding bundles and we sat on this app for quite a while - underutilizing it significantly. But when we expanded our product line I added quite a few (for our small brand) custom bundles and they system has worked quite well for us. We did away with our fixed multi-bottle bundles and can now track inventory far more effectively. We are only scratching the surface of what MBC can do and look forward to using it to fuel further growth

Customer service is also very responsive. They are great at helping with setup issues and have resolved the few issues we had quickly. Highly recommend!

OrganicRev
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Capital Apps OÜ respondió 21 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that MBC Bundles has proven effective for your business and overall growth. We're here to support you further as you explore more of our app's capabilities. Feel free to reach out anytime. Much appreciated! 🚀

6 de junio de 2024

This is a great way to handle bundling! Shopify has so many limitations to bundling but this app solves those issues in a really intuitive way. Their support team is second to none too! Quick to respond and more than willing to work on customizations for you. Thank you Maryna!

Rogue Origin
Estados Unidos
15 días usando la aplicación
11 de mayo de 2024

Very quick and helpful customer support helped me with the app and is a brilliant way to add a discount would definitely recommend!!!

Stellar Voyage
Reino Unido
14 días usando la aplicación
Capital Apps OÜ respondió 22 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 🤗Your recommendation means a lot to us! 💚

23 de mayo de 2024

Great app that supports our needs. It was very difficult to find a bundle app that worked with various discounts. Support is also very fast and very helpful with our needs

Century US Wholesale
Estados Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
Capital Apps OÜ respondió 4 de junio de 2024

We were happy to help you with your concerns to resolve them.
Thank you for your honest feedback. We are delighted to have you as a customer. Please feel free to contact us at any time.