리뷰 (364)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 30일

Good bundle feature and customer support

AMANI VITALS
영국
앱 사용 기간 27일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 5월 1일

Thank you for your kind words! We're always happy to assist 😇

2024년 5월 30일

Helped me however haven't solved issue to the end, but then I found it.

Sanatus
리투아니아
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 6월 4일

It's great that you enjoyed our app. Thank you for your feedback.

2024년 7월 3일

Fijne klantenservice van Maryna! Snel en vriendelijk.

Linly België
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 7월 8일

It's wonderful to know you had a great time with us. Thanks for the positive review!

2024년 5월 10일

I am a new user of this app so not really sure how to use it. But I have found the customer service team helpful and kind.

Modiniva Comfort
미국
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 5월 22일

Thank you for your kind words about our customer service team 💚
Your satisfaction is first on our list 😇

2023년 12월 14일

Pretty easy to use with frequent upgrades. Any bugs are fixed pretty quickly. I use the app a lot for some fairly complex bundles and it works for me very well.

Tawa Books & Post
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 2월 26일

Thank you for your wonderful review! 💥Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance. And happy bundling 💚

2024년 6월 5일

goeie service !

GP Autoparfum
네덜란드
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 7월 8일

We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed our service. Thank you for your feedback!

2023년 11월 15일

MBC helped us to find features and get others working for us

Remarkable Cream
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2023년 11월 17일

Thanks for sharing your experience! 🥳 We're thrilled to have been a part of your journey 😊 If you ever need more assistance, we're just a message away! Happy selling! 💚

2021년 3월 9일

We required the ability to create item bundles on our store to help drive up sales. After researching alot of apps, this was best, easiest to use and quick creation process. The team at MBC were extremely helpful in helping us setup the app. The only draw back hence the lack of full 5 star is the fact that the bundle doesnt load immediately on the page. It relys on the customer refreshing the page which is abit of a downer.

The Luxe Nude
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2021년 3월 30일

Thank you for your honest and detailed review. We appreciate it. We hope you allow us to deal with the issue you got on your store

2021년 11월 16일

I went through multiple bundling apps and MBC had the advantage of turning individual product pages into variants for a bundle. Once it has the possibility to embed the widget anywhere, it will be the clear winner.

Mifuko
핀란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2022년 4월 10일에 편집됨

Valerii and the team have been very helpful with the support. The user experience is occasionally a little buggy and could use a little more refinement however, the support is very quick to rectify and can achieve this most of the time. Disappointing that the created bundle product pages are slow to load along with slow to display the widgets on these pages. The simple user experience functionality for change of colour for "hover over checkout button" and "change checkout button colour on click" cannot be achieved and confirmed by the support team which is also very disappointing and is expected by the user for user feedback response. I found on testing that this poor experience sometimes suggests that the button does not work if there is a slow browser advancement to the checkout page. This reflects poorly on your site user experience. Of the host of "bundle" apps that I have tried, this app has the most flexibility and seems to offer the best bundle configurations for the Shopify Merchant.

Onlinetoner
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2022년 4월 25일

Thanks for your honest feedback. We will do our best to improve in the future