전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 27일

Love the app! Have been using it for over 3 years, works smoothly. Support team always available and helpful. Anna is extremely attentive and goes above and beyond to make sure our needs are meet.

madamecreme
브라질
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 3월 29일

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying our app for over 3 years and that it's been working smoothly for you 🤩
Thank you for being a valued part of our community, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

2024년 2월 19일

We were skeptical about adding bundles and we sat on this app for quite a while - underutilizing it significantly. But when we expanded our product line I added quite a few (for our small brand) custom bundles and they system has worked quite well for us. We did away with our fixed multi-bottle bundles and can now track inventory far more effectively. We are only scratching the surface of what MBC can do and look forward to using it to fuel further growth

Customer service is also very responsive. They are great at helping with setup issues and have resolved the few issues we had quickly. Highly recommend!

OrganicRev
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 2월 21일

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that MBC Bundles has proven effective for your business and overall growth. We're here to support you further as you explore more of our app's capabilities. Feel free to reach out anytime. Much appreciated! 🚀

2024년 2월 8일

This app is amazing!
Easy to configure and has a lot of options.
Customer service is actually quickly responsive and nice.

Great product!

AlphaMan
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 2월 9일

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! Your kind words motivate us, and we're grateful for your support! 🤩 Feel free to reach out, and happy bundling 💚

2024년 3월 23일

After some experience with Shopify Apps, I have learned that building a Shopify site is like building a puzzle. You need the right piece to fit in the right place.

After installing and deleting several bundle apps, I took a chance on MBC. I had one specific need, and Anna answered it calmly and immediately. After we found a solution, the app works perfectly. The UI\UX makes sense, the documentation is up to date, you do not have to mess with your theme code, support is reachable, Anna was absolutely fantastic in her on-point answers (and I admit my tone was impatient as I will not waste hours in a chat box waiting for answers to simple questions), and the pricing structure was explained without any hesitation.

If you are looking to put your Shopify puzzle together with bundles, this is the app to use. It has great support, works out of the box with an incredible amount of options, and has a clear pricing structure.

Cobwebs Of The Mind
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 대략 22시간
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 3월 25일

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're truly grateful for your detailed assessment 🥹 Our team is dedicated to helping you increase your income, and we're thrilled that our app is part of that journey 💚

2024년 4월 18일

its good AND I HAD A KIND and sweet assistant. i also got advice on the right way to do a bundle and improve my aov on my new store

Francisca House of Ice
케냐
앱 사용 기간 7일
2024년 4월 2일

Good app if you want to use bundles in POS system which is not possible with any other app in Shopify.

The Academy Of Scholars
미국
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 4월 4일

We greatly appreciate receiving your feedback 😊 We always strive to improve our app. 💚 If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask.

2024년 1월 24일

Wonderful app for bundle discount feature. App functionalities are great and easy to use. Support is quick to respond and very helpful. Anna replied immediately and guided us. Much appreciated. Thank you, Anna.

Bastion Bolt Action Pen
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 1월 25일

Thank you for the kind words! Delighted to hear you find the app functionalities wonderful and support helpful 🤗 We appreciate your feedback! 😊 Happy bundling! 💚

2024년 3월 25일

I am sincerely grateful to the support for the excellent communication and solution to my questions. It is very easy to organize everything independently, the tool solves many of our internal issues and increases the average check several times

Malvy
우크라이나
앱 사용 기간 12일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 3월 27일

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to know that you like our app and our service🤗 Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're dedicated to continuously improving to meet your needs 💚

2024년 2월 9일

The customer care team have bent over backwards to assist me to add some features for my requirements. The product is great out of the box, but over time they want to make it awesome. The dev team are super quick to implement any bug fixes. Highly recommend.

Bahamas Rum Cake Factory
미국
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 2월 26일

Thank you for your wonderful review! 💥Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance. And happy bundling 💚

2024년 3월 28일

Seems to work well for creating complex bundled products. The support team is very responsive and helpful.

My Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 3월 30일

Many thanks for your feedback! Feel free to reach out if you have any questions - we're always here to assist 🤗