전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 4월 25일

Some of the support I had. The app has really good features, easy to navigate and the support is really quick. Totally recommended!

Casa & Beyond
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2023년 4월 26일

Thank you very much for your review! 💖

2023년 2월 14일

Great app and great customer support! Good option to create bundles and sell more products.
Recommended!

El Dromedario Records
스페인
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2023년 3월 3일

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedbacks!

2022년 11월 9일

Wonderful app with hundreds of different options to customize every detail and even better customer service.

Swish Europe
라트비아
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2022년 11월 9일

Thank you very much for your rating 🔥 Our team is always there if you need help 🤗

2021년 3월 29일

Easy to understand interface. Developers are very responsive to any issues. Plus this one just looked the best with my theme - I use the Wokiee theme

Magic Leaf Tees
미국
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2021년 3월 30일

Thank you so much for your review. If you have any other questions, we are always here to help you :)

2022년 11월 21일

App molto curata e semplice da utilizzare, con possibilità di personalizzare i widget, inoltre l'assistenza ha subito risolto il mio problema!

Kitters
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2022년 11월 23일

Grazie mille per l'alto punteggio 🤩 Facciamo del nostro meglio per rendere la tua esperienza con la nostra app più piacevole 😉 Sempre felice di aiutarti 😇

2023년 3월 6일

Great app, did exactly what I needed it to do! Really easy to set up and run with and the customer support is excellent too

Swoon Worthy Scents
영국
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2023년 3월 6일

Thank you very much for your kindy words! 😊

2023년 1월 26일에 편집됨

Can only recommend MBC Bundles. They are professional and really service minded. great product and great features. Cool product.

Bio-Vitae
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2023년 2월 1일

Thanks a lot! You motivate us to be even better 🐱‍🏍

2021년 7월 13일

Intuitive app and easy to use. Good customer support. I recommend it for sure. Free plan available which is a good point.

ONCEUPON A RIDE...
스페인
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2021년 7월 14일

Thank you for your review :) Contact us if you have any other questions

2021년 9월 13일

I was looking for an app where I can create bundles and this app really provides a super easy way to do this. Also, great customer service!

100functions
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2021년 9월 14일

Thanks for your review. We are always happy to help. Have a nice day :)

2023년 1월 9일

love the system, was having trouble figuring a few things out but Anna helped me tremendously with customer assistance. let the LEVEL UP BEGIN!!!

ELEV.Fitness
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일