전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 26일

Very good customer care service. Started using app recently.

Bambians
인도
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 4월 30일

Thank you so much for your feedback 💚 Feel free to reach out anytime you need assistance! Happy bundling 😊

2024년 4월 9일

Fantastic bundle-as-a-product feature, super customizable, looks great!

JL Rowing
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 24시간
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 4월 11일

Thanks a lot for your wonderful review! 🥰We're excited that you find our app excellent and useful 😊Feel free to reach out if you have any questions

2024년 4월 12일에 편집됨

Very nice app, fast support!
Recommend

BalatonDézsa
헝가리
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 2월 7일

Thank you so much for your gorgeous review! 🥰

2024년 5월 15일

very friendly and helpful. Happy with the assistance

Split Peach Boutique
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 5월 17일

Thank you for the wonderful words!💚
Your satisfaction is the foundation of our company 🥰

2024년 3월 15일

nice support. app is fast

SlaySmart
인도
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 3월 18일

Thank you kindly for your review! 🤩 Feel free to reach out if you have any questions!

2024년 5월 6일

Good customer support

Aurora Bed
영국
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 5월 7일

We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with our customer support! 💚Thank you for your kind feedback.

2024년 2월 28일

J'utilise énormément d'application, et le support de MBC est juste incroyable, en temps réel je peux parler avec eux pour qu'il m'aide à paramétrer mes bundles. En cas de soucis ils font appelle a leur développeur c'est juste incroyable, c'est beaucoup plus rapide d'avancé comme ca! Merci beaucoup ! Merci à Maryna !

Update: les problèmes que les développeurs ont du gérer on été régler en même pas 20 minutes c'est incroyable!

Orkomi
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 2월 29일

Merci beaucoup pour vos mots gentils! 🥰 Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter!

2024년 4월 30일에 편집됨

nice support !

Nailsizy
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 4월 25일

Thank you kindly for your review 💥Feel free to reach out, and happy bundling 💚

2024년 3월 13일

Very very helpful. Went above my expectations with any online customer service I've recieved. Thank you.

Koda Moss
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 3월 14일

Thank you so much for the warm review! 🤗 We're always here to assist you! Happy bundling! 💚

2024년 4월 18일

super

Big Pet City
영국
앱 사용 기간 23일
답글 Capital Apps OÜ개 2024년 4월 23일

Thank you for the kind words 💚