MBC Bundles ‑ Bundle Products

Bundles with own product page | Upsell | Mix&Match | BOGO

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 154 reviews

rihoas

Location China
Time spent using app 28 days

Great! It works well, And the customer service has been very helpful, response quick and solved my problem

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate it. Kindly let me know if there is anything else we can do for you 😉

Momma Trend Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Really happy with this app so far and the customer service has been great- I had a couple of modification requests and the team jumped right on it. Very responsive and helpful!

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you for the kind words. We are really happy to see that you like our app and customer support and we'd love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you.

RiVelami

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 18 hours

Intuitiva, chiara e veloce. Assistenza eccellente! Ho richiesto l'installazione assistita a notte fonda, dopo neanche 12 ore il lavoro era già stato fatto. Eccellente

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Grazie per l'ottima recensione! Siamo così felici che tu abbia apprezzato la tua esperienza con la nostra app. Il nostro team di assistenza clienti è sempre qui se hai bisogno di qualcosa.

Difuuser Eesti | Looduslikud Õhuniisutajad Eestis

Location Estonia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Really good app! We have an aromatherapy shop and this upselling bundle tripled our sales within 6 months. The product page widget is super useful. Great app and also great customer support :) Fast & helpful

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate it. Kindly let me know if there is anything else we can do for you 😉

PopSockets® Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

This app is fantastic. It took a bit of time to get the bundles set up and the widget functioning as we required, but the developers have been very responsive and helpful in achieving what we wanted. Thanks team :)

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! We wish you good luck💐

Baby Elsa

Location Hungary
Time spent using app 11 months

Super easy app to use. I love the bundle as a single product feature. Great and very quick customer service. Great pricing. I would recommend it 100%

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

Thank you for the kind words. We are really happy to see that you like our app and customer support and we'd love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again!

Snackative

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 month

Love this app and love the support. Extremely recommendable. Had been using since Oct 2021 and its a great product

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are really happy to see that you like our app and customer support.
We look forward to working with you in the future!

Swedish Posture

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 19 days

Valerii has been extremely helpful and has really delivered! I highly recommend this app. Works well in multilingual stores.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate it. Kindly let me know if there is anything else we can do for you 😉

Curls And Beyond

Location Bahrain
Time spent using app 5 months

Great customer service and very fast response. I also like that it allows me to put several items with variants in one bundle, which I didn't find in other apps.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! We wish you good luck💐

HeyChoices

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 2 months

This company deserves 6 STARS!!! Beside the most helpful staff on earth - Valerii, I has made a request on their integration with Judge.me review app, and their CEO Andrei replied me in person and in less then a month, the integration succeeded!!! This app deserve 5 stars (all the logics and loading speeds are in top 3 among existing all bundling apps, which I had tried 8 apps ) , while the customer support deserve even 1 more stars!!! I really enjoy using this app, because I can feel that they take care of all the users. I would recommend everyone to give it a try, and you will feel that you are not simply using a lifeless app, while actually building a long relationship and partnership with the app support !

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate it. Kindly let me know if there is anything else we can do for you 😉