MBC Bundles ‑ Bundle Products

MBC Bundles ‑ Bundle Products

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
MakeBeCool OU
163 reviews
154 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
154 reviews
February 28, 2022

Very good costumer Service. If there is a problem, the support team is always responding very quick and nearly every problem can get solved.

Werners Weinwelt
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
MakeBeCool OU replied February 28, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. We are always happy to help

February 24, 2022

Super happy with the app. Sometimes it does a little complicated to use for amateurs like myself, but that is easily resolved because of the prompt and stellar customer support from the team.

Eat With Better
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
MakeBeCool OU replied February 25, 2022

Thank you very much for your review! We wish you good luck💐

February 23, 2022

I tried many bundle apps before landing on MBC Bundles. All the other apps I tried simply didn't have all the features I was looking for but MBC has it all covered. Their support team is extremely responsive and helpful with any issues I had while getting the App set up. I highly recommend this app for anyone looking to bundle products.

SUBIE SUPPLY CO.
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
MakeBeCool OU replied February 23, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with our app. Our customer support team is always here if you need anything.

February 22, 2022

At first there was a learning curve for us as we are using it for gifting bundles that are customised by the customer. With help from the team at MBC we were able to have it look and operated exactly how we imagined and couldn't be happier.

Moosey Moose
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
MakeBeCool OU replied February 25, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate it. Kindly let us know if there is anything else we can do for you 😉

February 11, 2022

After trying many different "bundle" apps I can say with certainty that the the MBC Bundles app is definitely the best in this category. While most apps only provide bundles for volume discounts the MBC app goes a lot further by allowing the customer to fully customize predefined bundles or kits. Customers can change variants of products in the bundle or even swap them. No other app has this feature and this is exactly what we were looking for. Bundles are handled very well, they are presented to the customer just like any other product in the shop and they fit nicely into the existing shop design. There are a lot of options for configuring bundles, almost all our use cases are covered. The app's performance is really exceptional, when integrating the MBC Bundles app there is no page speed slowdown. The integration into the admin backend is excellent. Support requests are answered quickly and the team was always able to solve any problem thrown at them. It's a nice idea that the app's pricing reduces by some percentage if customers buy a certain amount of bundles in a given timeframe. All in all the MBC Bundles app is a great addition for any shop that wants to give customers some guidance in which products should be purchased together.

Allerlei Windeln
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
MakeBeCool OU replied February 12, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are really happy to see that you like our app and customer support.
We look forward to working with you in the future!