Rezensionen (16)

Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 75 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 15. März 2021

The Shopify interface is perfect and they added the feature to update the inventory upon any refund!

Target Nation
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Essence Solusoft hat geantwortet 16. März 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We glad that you have given feedback for manage refund/restock inventory. This will improve our app and motivate us to add more functionality.

13. August 2020

Works perfect Ideal solution for bundle products. Prompt support for all questions. Easy to implement. I would recommend this product.

Haloodies
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Essence Solusoft hat geantwortet 13. August 2020

Thank you for your kind words.

3. September 2020

This app fulfilled my needs perfectly.
Inquiries are polite and very good.

It is an easy-to-use app.

ALUS HOME
Japan
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Essence Solusoft hat geantwortet 3. September 2020

Thank you for your kind words. It will motivate us to do more.

2. Dezember 2022

I've been using this app for well over a year now and I have had a wonderful experience with it. Easy to set up and use. Recommend!

Uviña Skin
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Essence Solusoft hat geantwortet 2. Dezember 2022

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Bearbeitet am 14. Juni 2021

Best app to create bundle!
Really appreciate the support at all!
If you have any issue, the support team will help you!

MuseARTa.com
Deutschland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Essence Solusoft hat geantwortet 14. Juni 2021

Thanks for your feedback and patience with your query solution.

15. März 2023

NIce App - works everything great! The support responds super fast :)

Best regards from Germany
Caro

OPTIMUM PERFORMANCE®
Deutschland
10 monate mit der App
Essence Solusoft hat geantwortet 15. März 2023

Caro, Thanks for the feedback. It really helps us to improve the app.

5. März 2021

This app allows my store to offer bundles/sets/kits of items to a customer as if they are simply buying one item. For me, inventory is properly managed as if the customer is buying each item individually. I would love to see my packing slips show all the picks necessary for the order, but it seems that is a shopify limitation. The work-arounds I've found all involve compromises that are worse than simply pre-printing pick slips and grabbing one to guide order fulfillment through picking.

Raven Mech
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Essence Solusoft hat geantwortet 8. März 2021

Hello Jason,

Thanks for the kind words. It will motivate us to add more functionality.

We already have the option to see Bundle's product inside Order's additional details. And from there you can print it with help of the Order Printer app.

We have added a description for integration as well on Create Bundle page.

We are happy to assist you if you require any guidance.

Thanks

13. Juni 2020

This app does not allow you to use more than 1 variant of a product. In my case selecting a garment with sizes is not allowed. A simple example is selecting a top and shorts to be sold as a bundle, you might need a size large shorts and xtra large top or any other combination. This app does not cater for this.

Fluidlines
Südafrika
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Essence Solusoft hat geantwortet 15. Juni 2020

Thanks for your review,  Bernard. We really appreciate the feedback and have this feature on our roadmap.

[July 20, 2020]
We have added features for selecting more than 1 variant of a product for the bundle. So now merchants can create bundle with a predefined set of child products with variants.

Bearbeitet am 21. Oktober 2020

My store did not sync all the inventory of the products in the bundle, try to upgrade but I do not see the option, is there any option to have full the service, I have more or less ten boundless, need help to upgrade merkaditolibre.myshopify.com, please answer radialphone@gmail.com, don´t know what else to write in the review to let me post it. I took a look at the app and said free plan only let 2 bundles this is new for me, at the beginning was free but didn´t work either, please help me to upgrade so I can have the full service

MerKado24-7
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Essence Solusoft hat geantwortet 21. Oktober 2020

Hello there,

You are already listed with us as a promotional plan. So you don't need to upgrade it.

I have seen that you have already 12 bundles created with us. And statistics are showing more than 150 bundle sell. So we are happy to see this.|

Also, I have sent you an email. So please check it and we will check the inventory sync issue.

Let me know if I can help you with anything.

15. Juni 2020

I have been looking for an app that bundles products and manages inventory for quite some time. This app does everything I need making managing all of the bundled products on my store incredibly easy.

The support has also been very good. They responding quickly and listen to feedback to continually work on improving the app and providing more functionality.

All Things Fermented
Neuseeland
19 tage mit der App
Essence Solusoft hat geantwortet 15. Juni 2020

Thanks for the positive feedback. This mean to us to add more stable functionality into the app.

Always ready for the help so merchant can boost their selling with our app.