评论 (16)

整体评分
4.4
每个评分等级的数量
  • 75% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 13% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 13% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2021年3月15日

The Shopify interface is perfect and they added the feature to update the inventory upon any refund!

Target Nation
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Essence Solusoft已回复 2021年3月16日

Thanks for your feedback. We glad that you have given feedback for manage refund/restock inventory. This will improve our app and motivate us to add more functionality.

2020年8月13日

Works perfect Ideal solution for bundle products. Prompt support for all questions. Easy to implement. I would recommend this product.

Haloodies
英国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Essence Solusoft已回复 2020年8月13日

Thank you for your kind words.

2020年9月3日

This app fulfilled my needs perfectly.
Inquiries are polite and very good.

It is an easy-to-use app.

ALUS HOME
日本
接近2年 人在使用应用
Essence Solusoft已回复 2020年9月3日

Thank you for your kind words. It will motivate us to do more.

2022年12月2日

I've been using this app for well over a year now and I have had a wonderful experience with it. Easy to set up and use. Recommend!

Uviña Skin
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Essence Solusoft已回复 2022年12月2日

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

编辑时间:2021年6月14日

Best app to create bundle!
Really appreciate the support at all!
If you have any issue, the support team will help you!

MuseARTa.com
德国
1年多 人在使用应用
Essence Solusoft已回复 2021年6月14日

Thanks for your feedback and patience with your query solution.

2023年3月15日

NIce App - works everything great! The support responds super fast :)

Best regards from Germany
Caro

OPTIMUM PERFORMANCE®
德国
10个月 人在使用应用
Essence Solusoft已回复 2023年3月15日

Caro, Thanks for the feedback. It really helps us to improve the app.

2021年3月5日

This app allows my store to offer bundles/sets/kits of items to a customer as if they are simply buying one item. For me, inventory is properly managed as if the customer is buying each item individually. I would love to see my packing slips show all the picks necessary for the order, but it seems that is a shopify limitation. The work-arounds I've found all involve compromises that are worse than simply pre-printing pick slips and grabbing one to guide order fulfillment through picking.

Raven Mech
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Essence Solusoft已回复 2021年3月8日

Hello Jason,

Thanks for the kind words. It will motivate us to add more functionality.

We already have the option to see Bundle's product inside Order's additional details. And from there you can print it with help of the Order Printer app.

We have added a description for integration as well on Create Bundle page.

We are happy to assist you if you require any guidance.

Thanks

2020年6月15日

I have been looking for an app that bundles products and manages inventory for quite some time. This app does everything I need making managing all of the bundled products on my store incredibly easy.

The support has also been very good. They responding quickly and listen to feedback to continually work on improving the app and providing more functionality.

All Things Fermented
新西兰
19天 人在使用应用
Essence Solusoft已回复 2020年6月15日

Thanks for the positive feedback. This mean to us to add more stable functionality into the app.

Always ready for the help so merchant can boost their selling with our app.

编辑时间:2020年6月15日

A great free app. Love the new addition of variants!

Our store sells party boxes that contain up to 15 items that we sell individually so it was the perfect option as managing inventory is very difficult.

Installation of the app was easy. It did however take a bit of time to setup the bundles for every product but so far looks to be managing everything well.

Suggestions for further development / quality of life improvement would be to allow a list of part codes to be added to a bundle all at once (rather than having to add items one by one). It would also be good if it perhaps showed the part codes and price for each item in the bundle screen after you add them so you can be sure you added the right items to your bundle.

Thank you for a great App!

The Party Room
新西兰
12天 人在使用应用
Essence Solusoft已回复 2020年6月6日

Thank you kirstin for the review.

We really appreciate the feedback and have this feature on our roadmap.

2020年5月26日

I needed this functions and finally found it. The best thing is that it's free! If you could add the option of variants (made of individual products)to the master product and track their inventory I would give it more than 5 stars.

Tortas GÜEY
洪都拉斯
8天 人在使用应用
Essence Solusoft已回复 2020年5月27日

Thank you for your review. We will work for your feedback and get back to you once I will do it for you,

We have added variants selection in master products. Please take a look and get back to us on support so we can help you with setup.