Bundle Builder , 324 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 71 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 10 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 10 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
4. december 2023

Breaks often. We've lost customers over it.

Betty Jane Candies
USA
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
Bundle Builder svarede 6. december 2023

Hi there, sorry to hear about your experience with Bundle Builder. I can see that the team are just waiting on access to be granted to the relevant areas of your store in order to continue investigating the issue you highlighted on Monday. Once granted, the team will resume looking deeper into this for you, and will follow up with their findings and a suitable solution to prevent this from occurring again, once resolved.

Thank you for your patience and understanding here - we look forward to working with you to resolve this, and to provide you with a better experience with us and the app moving forwards.

30. august 2023

Definitely don't expect a quick response from their customer service if something goes awry with their app and you need immediate tech support. 2 of my best selling bundles stopped working for no reason. I needed it to be fixed immediately since it was costing me potential sales. I messaged them at night, received one unhelpful response in the morning and then nothing else for the rest of the day and night. I ended up having to spend my entire day trying to figure this out on my own because my customers were complaining. Maybe not the best app for US customers. Will be looking at other options.

ChibiJay Shop
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Bundle Builder svarede 1. september 2023

Hi ChibiJay Shop team, thanks for your feedback, and sorry to hear you've been disappointed with your experience with us. I can see that the team required further information from you in order to investigate the problem you were experiencing with your bundles, as we were unable to replicate it on our end. We understand your frustration with the delay in resolving your issue, and we apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you.

If there are any outstanding issues that we can work with you to resolve, then please feel free to reach out to us and we'd be more than happy to assist you. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience with us moving forwards!

7. august 2023

It works in theory, however this caused so many headaches with google merchant integration. We could not fix this after reaching out to support many times. This is a major issue!

Desmond Cheese
Australien
8 måneder bruger appen
Bundle Builder svarede 11. august 2023

Hey Desmond Cheese team, thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you’ve had issues integrating Bundle Builder with Google Merchant Centre.

I can see that our support team previously offered some suggestions to help resolve this, but as you have since uninstalled the app, we’re unable to investigate further for you to fully resolve the issue. Google Merchant Centre typically does not cooperate well with bundles with variable pricing, however we’d be more than happy to continue investigating this issue should you wish to reinstall in the future.

12. juli 2023

Support has been really slow to reply, and it starting to take multiple emails to get a reply for the same issue. We're talking waiting multiple days now to hopefully get a reply, and when they do reply they don't actually provide a solution. I think the app can be useful if set up correctly, but the lack of support that you'll most likely need is going to be the main reason you don't keep the app. As of now i can only give them 2 stars and wouldn't recommend this app since I believe support should be a main focus for them and they clearly don't value it as much as they should.

Kreative Living
USA
14 dage bruger appen
Bundle Builder svarede 14. juli 2023

Hey Kreative Living team, thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you’ve been disappointed with your experience with us, and we apologize for any inconvenience that the delay in resolving your issues may have caused you. We really value all feedback, and are committed to improving the experience of all merchants wherever we can - through the app functionality itself, and also our support processes.

I can see that whilst the team were investigating your issues, your ticket was moved to the back of the queue in our system with each new email sent - we work on an oldest to newest approach, highlighted in our auto-reply emails, which can cause the delays to our response time. We hope that the recent solution offered to you by our support team has now fully resolved your issues, but please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions - we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a positive experience with us moving forwards!

31. maj 2023

App is glitchy. Customer service takes forever to respond. I'm trying to run a business and expect more responsiveness for what I'm paying.

Page Anchor
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Bundle Builder svarede 1. juni 2023

Hey Page Anchor team, we're sorry to hear you're having issues with Bundle Builder and have been disappointed with our delay in response - it looks like your emails came through to us outside of our office hours last night. We've noticed that our app has been uninstalled from your store, so we're unable to properly investigate the cause of your issue. However, we'd be more than happy to resolve this for you should you wish to reinstall, so please feel free to get in touch again.

Thanks for your patience - we hope to have the opportunity to improve your experience with Bundle Builder in the future!

22. december 2017

Awesome app + no support is the best way to sum up the experience with this app.

Nyloon
USA
Næsten 6 år bruger appen
Bundle Builder svarede 17. marts 2019

Hey Nyloon, Thank you for providing this feedback. We’re sorry, at the time of writing, you felt there was no support for the app (but glad you think Bundle Builder is awesome!) Now we’ve fixed the missing email problem, we’re always here and happy to help with any questions you might have :)

22. august 2020

I do believe the app works as described. You will want to read carefully about multiple and single SKU bundles as there are pros and cons of both. We did have issues with single SKU bundles creating ghost products on our site, but Agile did help us understand that the multiple SKU bundle was a better fit for our needs. However, for other reasons, we decided to stay with single SKU. While the app does deliver a way to bundle products together, the customer service is significantly lacking. Most recently, we have been completely ghosted by Bundle Builder's support team after many attempts at contacting them. At first, they were responsive, but since, have ignored multiple requests for help with troubleshooting. As I've read the reviews, this seems like a recurring theme so please take this into consideration when deciding which bundling app to use in your shop.

Fancy Feast US
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Bundle Builder svarede 24. august 2020

Thanks for your review, and highlighting the difference between Single and Multiple SKU bundles. This is fairly new functionality for the app, and something which brings more power and functionality to bundles. There are subtle differences and limitations to each, as you mention, so it's important to choose the right one for your store.

Apologies for the lack of contact from the support team here, we're looking into what happened to the emails you sent through, but in the meantime, i'll personally ensure that the team get in touch ASAP so we can figure out the last things needed to get you up and running.

Redigeret 2. september 2020

Updated 09/02/2020
This doesn't work on Safari or Firefox... just letting y'all know. Specifically, if you press one of the quantity buttons, it causes the whole page to reload and you lose any bundle built. Support stopped responding to us. It's almost like they've just given up on the app and their customers.

---

Bundle Builder is a great app. It allowed doing exactly what we were looking to accomplish and we're excited to customize it further. Also, the support team is pretty great!

409 + Co | Farm Box
USA
9 måneder bruger appen
Bundle Builder svarede 11. maj 2020

Hey Stephen. We've not had any reports of issues with Firefox or Safari, and can't see any (recent) emails from you in our inbox. I'll reach out right away with the email we have for you, and see if we can get some information to look into the problems you're facing. Can assure you we haven't given up - we're here, happy to help and actively working on making the app as feature-full as possible!

8. august 2021

On the positive side this app has an excellent business workflow and business value compared to other bundle builder apps. On the negative side, the support side when there is an issue is below acceptable levels. As a business owner you risk loosing customers due to the slowness of support from these guys. No one wants to see an app malfunction for a full week without getting attended to. In our case we were lucky because our store is still not live and the wait was not detrimental in this case. If these guys get their SLAs up I think we would come back to do business again. For now I do not think we can risk our business at the expense of poor tech support. Please get your game up guys and you will win my vote.

Wickaboo
Storbritannien
6 måneder bruger appen
Bundle Builder svarede 9. august 2021

Thanks for leaving a review - we really appreciate all feedback. It looks like there may have been an issue with you receiving our last message - our Support team replied to you on 30th July, but I'm really sorry you haven't received this! I've just sent another email following up to see if I can offer further help, and I look forward to speaking to you!

7. maj 2020

2 stars bec the support team is great. It ends there. This app overcomplicates what should be simple (I found a cheaper app that worked way better and neater without ANY coding needed). This app was so glitchy we had dozens of orders that were sent out incorrectly. It cost us a ton of money and a waste of time before we switched to a new app that we are thrilled with.

Fiber Gourmet
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
Bundle Builder svarede 7. maj 2020

We’re very sorry to hear that our app didn’t meet your needs. We pride ourselves in offering some unique bundling functionality, and our support team is here to ensure the app is installed correctly on every store. However we realise that our proposition might not be right for everyone.

We are continuously looking for ways to improve our app, so thanks for your feedback. If you’d like to try Bundle Builder again in the future, we’d love to welcome you back.