Bundle Builder , 324 reseñas

Calificación general
4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 71% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 30 de enero de 2024

Customer service is top notch! Natalie and Rhys have been excellent to work with to get the issues resolved with fixing our Bundle. It did not work with discounts and Shop Pay. Turns out it is a Shopify internal issue and we are still waiting on them. Natalie and Rhys also updated our theme and it works and looks so much better than before on our website! Very happy with our experience!

Heidi's Heavenly Cookies
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
1 de febrero de 2024

App keeps charging customers the wrong price at checkout. Seemingly at random, the app will not charge customers the correct price based on what they selected. And we're unable to recreate the issue on our end to try and resolve it. Support has been very slow to respond.

Exit Planning Institute
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
16 de noviembre de 2023

BEWARE - new predatory pricing model. Huge costs for merchants. DO NOT USE.

While our initial experience was OK with this app - as soon as we started doing any real volume, the developer changed the pricing model on us and LOCKED US OUT of the app and disabled bundle builder on the front end until we would pay them $299 a month AND 1.5% of all orders placed through the app. This is a 400% increase in cost just for the subscription alone - we are into over 1000% increase in costs once the 1.5% surcharge on all orders is included. This should be criminal. This was not even an existing charge tier when we signed up for the app around 1 year ago. Check out shopify's own integrated bundle builder and avoid this app at all costs if you are anything above a garage-level seller - at least they have some degree of accountability and desire to keep you on the platform. This new tier does not even offer any tangible benefit to the user beyond "better customer service." Low-effort cash grab. DO NOT USE.

IceAgePerformance
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Bundle Builder respondió 20 de noviembre de 2023

Hi there, thanks for your honest review. During the initial installation of the app, we clearly outlined tier-specific limits for each subscription plan. In January of this year, it came to our attention that your usage had exceeded the limits associated with your current subscription tier. In accordance with our policies, we issued a notification with a 30-day notice, emphasizing the need to upgrade, which you declined to heed.

Following on from that upgrade notice period, we made updates to our pricing plans. It's our standard practice to grandfather our merchants onto their existing plans whenever changes are made. Unfortunately because you declined to accept the upgrade, the opportunity for this then passed.

We understand that changes in pricing can be challenging, and we strive to be fair to all our users. The adjustments are necessary to maintain a healthy ecosystem and foster the continued growth and improvement of the app. We firmly believe that a fair contribution from all users, especially those with higher usage, is essential to providing the best possible experience for everyone relying on Bundle Builder.

We value your continued support and welcome any further discussion to address your concerns. Our goal is to ensure that you have a positive experience with our app, and we remain committed to providing a platform that meets your needs.

8 de enero de 2024

bundle keeps making clones of itself and getting activated on the website. have tried to get in touch with the company but they havent responded either.

KickBox India
India
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Bundle Builder respondió 10 de enero de 2024

Hi there, we're really sorry to hear about the trouble you're facing with your bundle, and our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused here.

I can see that we responded on December 29th to your initial inquiry, but we're sorry if this didn't come through to you. To make sure you get the assistance you need, we've also sent our response again in a new email, on January 9th.

Please double-check your inbox, including spam or junk folders, and let us know if you still haven't received our messages. We're here to help and want to ensure this issue gets resolved for you.

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, and we appreciate your patience.

21 de diciembre de 2023

Natalie was so helpful in showing me how to use bundle builder! Although I’m still figuring it out she was very helpful and willing to help and offered to help at any time!

She was very clear and precise and answered any questions I had!

Thank you Natalie! Really appreciate it!

Neicey's Jewels
Reino Unido
7 días usando la aplicación
Bundle Builder respondió 4 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Natalie was able to provide you with such helpful support and guidance with Bundle Builder. We appreciate your review and will make sure to pass on your thanks to Natalie! If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you every step of the way!

25 de octubre de 2023

Very happy with this app, exactly what we were looking for, i would love to have a starting template/s when using the template creator for quicker setup, but for now we accomplished what we were looking for. Exceptional customer service i have to add! Shoutout to Natalie who was very patience and guide me with all my doubts :)

Caprichos de Goya
España
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Bundle Builder respondió 26 de octubre de 2023

Thank you so much, Caprichos de Goya, for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Bundle Builder has been exactly what you were looking for.

We understand the need for pre-built templates to make the setup process quicker and easier, so we're excited to let you know that this is something we're currently working on! We appreciate your patience and understanding in the meantime.

Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional customer service, and we're glad that Natalie was able to guide you patiently and address any issues. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

19 de diciembre de 2023

Complicated application to install when you have a personalized theme even if it is version 2.0. Their customer service is too slow, for 5 days I have been trying to correctly install their application which does not display the bindle in my store - I will have to delete it but a big waste of time this holiday season.

Kaylabé Produits cosmétiques naturels
Canadá
9 días usando la aplicación
Bundle Builder respondió 21 de diciembre de 2023

We're sorry to hear about the frustration you've experienced and understand how important it is to receive timely assistance - especially during the holiday planning season. Your input is valuable to us, and we take all user reviews seriously.

Firstly, we want to assure you that we are committed to providing timely support, and we'd like to note that our team responded to your email within 24 hours, as indicated by the auto email sent to you.

In regards to your recent issue, we would like to investigate the matter thoroughly to ensure a resolution. However, it has come to our attention that you have removed our access, hindering our ability to complete a comprehensive investigation.

We kindly request your assistance in updating your access to the app. This will enable our team to delve into the issue further and resolve any outstanding concerns.

17 de noviembre de 2023

Just started using bundle builder 1.5 weeks ago to build gift sets for the holidays. I have submitted 3 tickets and received no response. This is a critical - the MOST important part of our holiday planning and to get no response is really frustrating as we have spent a lot of time picking out which bundle app to use (tested 10!) to try and find the one that had the best design and capabilities. We are about to add 20 more bundles but it has been so buggy and with no support we will have to take over 40 hours of work and throw it away. It keeps losing our images and no one will help us. Very disappointing.

Hello Norden
Estados Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
Bundle Builder respondió 20 de noviembre de 2023

We're sorry to hear about the frustration you've experienced here, as we understand how important it is to receive timely assistance - especially during the holiday planning season. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Upon reviewing your support tickets, we can confirm that we responded to your initial ticket on Thursday to address the issue you raised regarding the location of bundle names. We have also been in conversation with you since Friday to further investigate and resolve the remaining issues you have encountered.

To address the remaining issues, we require development access to your store. Once granted, we will continue investigating and working towards a resolution for you. Our team is committed to resolving all of your concerns as quickly as possible, and we appreciate your patience and understanding here. We know how important holiday planning is and the time you've invested in selecting the right bundle app, and would like to assure you that we will do everything we can to address any remaining concerns and provide a solution that meets your expectations.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.

13 de noviembre de 2023

Great and easy onboarding and fast customer support. Excited to see the new updates coming soon!

Grill Your Ass Off
Estados Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
Bundle Builder respondió 14 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate your feedback! It's great to hear that you've had a straight-forward onboarding to Bundle Builder and have had a positive experience with the team.

We've been working hard on some exciting new features that have just launched in the app, such as Native Bundles and the Product in Bundle app block - both enhancing the app's customization and flexibility, and overall customer experience! More details can be found in our documentation here:
support.bundlebuilder.app/hc/en-gb/articles/4409234694929
and here:
support.bundlebuilder.app/hc/en-gb/articles/19685500911505-Displaying-the-Product-in-Bundles-app-block

Feel free to contact the team again if you require any further assistance, as we're here to help! Happy bundling ✨

4 de diciembre de 2023

Breaks often. We've lost customers over it.

Betty Jane Candies
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
Bundle Builder respondió 6 de diciembre de 2023

Hi there, sorry to hear about your experience with Bundle Builder. I can see that the team are just waiting on access to be granted to the relevant areas of your store in order to continue investigating the issue you highlighted on Monday. Once granted, the team will resume looking deeper into this for you, and will follow up with their findings and a suitable solution to prevent this from occurring again, once resolved.

Thank you for your patience and understanding here - we look forward to working with you to resolve this, and to provide you with a better experience with us and the app moving forwards.