Bundle Builder

Bundle Builder

Built for Shopify

Recensies (331)

Algemene beoordeling
4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 71% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 augustus 2021

We have used Bundle Builder for many years, their customer service has always been fantastic and they have been quick to help us if we ever have an issue. Would highly recommend. Thank you

Cleo Harper
Australië
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 27 augustus 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! I love how you've used Bundle Builder, to let customers build their own personalised wardrobe edit! If you need any help at all, just reach out to the team, and we'll be happy to assist!

17 december 2018

This app has created a massive amount of sales over the holidays by letting us created different discounted "grab bags". Would definitely recommend!

T-H Marine Supplies
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 2 december 2021

Amazing App helping us give our customers true value for money!
Customer service is truly world-class! Tammy Reer Endz Underwear

Reer Endz Underwear
Australië
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 18 februari 2020

Thanks Tammy, that's wonderful to hear. We hope Bundle Builder will keep bringing you lots of sales. Happy bundling!

17 februari 2020

This is a great solution to a complicated problem. My customers can now mix and match items to get a deal without having to deal with non-converting coupon codes. My only request is greater control over the styling on buttons, etc so less-aware customers are directed better but I have no complaints with the app or the support. This app has definitely paid for itself many times over.

UnderAir
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 18 februari 2020

So glad to hear that Bundle Builder has solved this issue for you. We are actually in the process of improving the button design options, so hopefully the app will soon meet all your needs. Thank you so much for your feedback!

8 oktober 2019

Bundle Builder has allowed a small business like ours to offer the number one requested service from our customers--a Build Your Own gift box. Now, nearly 50% of our orders are placed using the Bundle Builder! Support is always listening to customers, and working to make it a better app constantly. All my questions are addressed and solved typically within 24 business hours, and I have asked a lot. I love this app. It has transformed my business. Yes, I have encountered hiccups along the way, but almost all have been solved---and without the app, I would have paid out thousands of dollars for custom development of a similar platform. No, it is not perfect, but with every new update they do, it gets better. And it is a great option for my shop. Very thankful for the app and the Agile team.

The Confetti Post
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 9 oktober 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It's always great to hear Bundle Builder success stories. We're really grateful for your continuous feedback as it is this that will help us make Bundle Builder even better.

11 februari 2019

So simple to set up, and honestly this app is AMAZING! Exactly the thing that I was looking for to allow customers to create their own custom product bundles, and their customer service has constantly provided excellent assistance within 24 hours. I can't say enough about this one, and I don't really love leaving reviews, but this is one of the best apps we have come across.

MagicAtYourDoor.com
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
31 oktober 2019

Thanks for making this app. The interface is intuitive and the ability to completely customize bundles and layout is huge! We had an issue integrating an age-verification app with our product bundle pages, and the customer service team worked with us and the other app developers to resolve the issue. The Bundle Builder team was polite, responsive, and diligent in finding a solution that worked, and we're grateful for that. Thank you!

Peet Bros.
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 1 november 2019

Many thanks for your kind review. We're so pleased that we could help you integrate the app into your existing store setup. I'll pass on the compliments to our team!

25 augustus 2018

Bundle Builder by Agile (BBA) is the third bundle builder I tried. I started with some of the top-rated Apps, but they didn't have the capability of BBA. Mainly I wanted the Bundles to be their own products so I could build custom collections using bundles. I also wanted the capability to build a fixed bundle or let the customer build their own bundle on the fly or a mix of both. Those capabilities separate the men from the boys in the category of bundle apps. BBA has all those capabilities.

However, my experience with BBA was not without problems. I had some issue with confusing verbiage showing up in the bundle. I was not happy with that so I contacted their support. Now, this is where this company really separates themselves from the pack. Their support is the best support I have ever received on any software product and I was still in the trial phase. They wrote some special code that corrected the issue. This is jaw-dropping support.

The BBA also has some programming capability, which is beyond my skill set, but the point is BBA can be customized. In summary, if you are looking for a powerful bundle app with great support start here, you won't be disappointed.

Agape Nutrition
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 18 juni 2019

Thanks for helping us sort the issues out - speak later when we know it is all working. Hoorah. Love Dylan and Poppy - popppyspicnic.co.uk

Poppy's Picnic
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
1 augustus 2019

This App has helped my store tremendously. My AOV has increased by 30%, and my customers love the option to build their own bundle and save some $$. Service and support have always been there when I needed them. Great App.. don't hesitate.

Smoky Mountain Beard Co.
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 2 augustus 2019

We are really pleased that Bundle Builder has helped increase your AOV so much, let's hope it keeps on growing! Thank you so much for your kind review :)