Bundle Builder , 327 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 71% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 oktober 2022

We have a complicated ordering situation - many options that we can't collapse. Having every combination as a variation would not be feasible. So we broke the process into stages using Bundle Builder. This allows for greater flexibility and a much more intuitive user experience. We have had the need over time for custom development and also troubleshooting. In both cases the team at Bundle Builder have been attentive, professional, and quick in their response and help in solving all our needs. Highly recommend this app!

PtilTekhelet
Israël
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 3 oktober 2022

Thank you so much for your review! It's great to hear how well Bundle Builder is working for your store, and how it has enabled you to create vast offerings for your customers, that were not feasible before. We will pass on your lovely feedback to our support team, and I'm sure they'd be more than happy to hear from you again, should you need any further assistance!

Bewerkt 18 oktober 2021

We had launched a number of smaller accessory items in 2020 and realised that some of them could 'bundle' together to create a new product offer. We looked at 5 or 6 other Apps offering a similar solution, but Bundle Builder's examples were close to what we were looking to achieve and so we found it easier to trust this App. As of the date of this review we have been using it for about a year, and we are really happy with its performance. It does clog up your 'draft orders' because of the way it has to construct the bundle order - but I believe all have to do this. Support was good. The 30 days free trial was long enough to really test it out - an offer that was very important. I'm not a web designer .. BUT I'm sure the look at feel and the flow through could be thought out more. As I say to so many of the Apps the route to the best App is get your long term customers involved in your UX. Still A Good a App, well worth our support. Cheers BB

Cocorose London
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 19 oktober 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we're so glad to hear that Bundle Builder has been able to help you create your new product offers! We're always happy to receive any feedback, and I'll make sure to pass yours onto our app developers! If you need any additional support, just reach out and we'll be happy to help!

Bewerkt 18 november 2020

Update: El soporte técnico es excelente, tienen guías detalladas para configurar la app y te brindan ayuda con cualquier personalización adicional que quieras hacer. Original Review: La aplicación funciona a la perfección, en mi caso para crear una caja de chocolates con 15 sabores a seleccionar y el soporte técnico contesta en menos de 24 horas (México)

Deregilcholat
Mexico
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 23 september 2020

¡Muchísimas gracias por esta excelente review! Estamos muy contentos de saber que nuestra Bundle Builder App le funcionó perfectamente a su cliente, y que las guías fueron de utilidad. Les haré llegar sus comentarios al resto del equipo.

7 juni 2021

Worked perfectly. Support responded very fast and was helpful. Did need some outside coding support to achieve the exact look and feel.

Hilo Nutrition
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 7 juni 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! It was a real pleasure to help you set up your bundles, and don't hesitate to reach out again if there's anything else you need in the meantime. Thanks again, and take care!

26 mei 2021

We love how flexible this app is because we can build so many different kinds of bundles to provide more purchasing options for our customers. We've also had some very good experiences with their customer support team when we run into challenges.

Clinical Research Dental
Canada
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 27 mei 2021

Thanks for your wonderful feedback! We're so proud of the flexibility our app gives merchants over their purchase options, so we're really pleased you love it as much as we do! If there's anything else you need, feel free to pop us another message and we'll dive straight in. Thanks again, and take care!

5 mei 2022

Ich verwende die App, um meine Postkarten als Sets zu verkaufen. Das funktioniert sehr gut. Kann sie sehr empfehlen.

Hej Hanni
Duitsland
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 9 mei 2022

Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear the app is working well for you, and we look forwards to seeing your postcard bundles! If you need any help with the app in the future, please let us know, and the team will be happy to help!

18 juli 2022

We've been using this app for about 2 years now. Works great, easy to implement and customers on our store can use it really easily. Works well for our offers. We recently changed shopify theme and had a really minor thing show up, button padding leading to slight button text misalignment in the app, and we received really great support. The team got back to me and went over and above, adding in a fix for this. Really appreciated the assistance. Totally recommend.

The Wellbeing Store
Australië
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 19 juli 2022

Thanks for your review! It's always great to see one of our long term customers is still enjoying the app, and we're glad to hear the team were able to sort the button padding for you!

We're always here to help, so if you need anything else, just drop us an email and we'll get right back to you!

16 juli 2021

We used this app to set up a simple 1, 2, 3, purchase bundle for our customizable letter product. We received tremendous support from the Bundle Builder team to make this work for us, including mini how-to videos using our site, without the need for additional expense related to CSS or customized Template Creator work. Ultimately, the solution we arrived at works very well for us. There's a couple of tweaks we'd love to see, one being a more fully expressed "current product node" expression. The "circle" works, but this could also be paired with a greying down of the previous now unselected node. Currently, this would require CSS work.

Dazzlets
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 19 juli 2021

Thanks for taking the time to review Bundle Builder - we really appreciate it, and I'm really glad to hear our support team were able to help you whilst you were setting your bundle up! I'll make sure your feedback has been passed over to our development team - in the meantime, if you need anything else at all, our support team will be happy to help!

5 april 2022

the functionality is great and very user friendly - the support is always on hand to fix any issues we do have

Tutti Rouge
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 11 april 2022

Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying using the app, and the team have been able to assist with your queries! If you need anything else, just let us know, and the team will be happy to help!

1 februari 2022

fantastic customer service! I spoke to Dale R and Adam O on seperate occasions today (01.02.2022) and they both fully answered and resolved my issues regarding text sizes within the app for desktop and mobile.

FactoryWeights.co.uk
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 3 februari 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm so glad to hear Adam and Dale were able to assist, and I'll make sure to pass your feedback on to them! If you need anything else, just reach out, and we'll be happy to help again!