Bundle Builder , 327 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 71% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 2 december 2021

Amazing App helping us give our customers true value for money!
Customer service is truly world-class! Tammy Reer Endz Underwear

Reer Endz Underwear
Australië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 18 februari 2020

Thanks Tammy, that's wonderful to hear. We hope Bundle Builder will keep bringing you lots of sales. Happy bundling!

20 februari 2020

This app helped me & my customers create the bundles needed, all while taking care of the admin stuff like updating the inventory, the discounts and more! Plus the help is super rapid and accurate.

Savon Du Liban
Libanon
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 20 februari 2020

We're so pleased that Bundle Builder helps both you and your customers, thank you for the kind review! Happy bundling!

Bewerkt 26 augustus 2021

Alex with bundle builder was SO quick and helpful!
This service is the corner stone of our online gifting service. Great app! Update* I needed help with the app and Richard N was also very helpful and got my issue figured out quickly.

The Dandelion Gift Store
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 30 juli 2021

Thank you for a lovely review - we really appreciate your feedback, and I'll be sure to pass your kind words onto Alex! Your 'Design a Gift' bundle looks great, and I love all of the product choices you have! If you need anything else at all, just reach back out to the team, and we'll be happy to help!

10 december 2021

Great app, great support. It greatly increased average order value! Gave us a nice boost during Black Friday and Cyber Monday. One of the better apps that's here to stay for our store.

FreeTheRoots
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 10 december 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review! It's great to hear that Bundle Builder has been able to give you a boost in your BFCM sales - if you need any help with the app in the future, just let us know, and we'll be here to assist!

22 november 2022

Had a very good informative onboarding call with Harriet. Really helpful. I like this app and it seems to fit with our expectations.

Bamboofeet
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 23 november 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! We're super glad to hear that you're enjoying Bundle Builder, and found your complimentary onboarding call with our specialist so helpful - we will make sure to pass on the feedback to Harriet! Please feel free to reach out to our support team if you need any assistance down the line, as we'd be happy to help.

Bewerkt 21 februari 2022

They do have a great product, one of the issues I run into is the slowness of the bundle processing especially for (single SKU option). They worked closely with me and found out a solution. Great customer support.

Handpicked Healthy
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 7 februari 2022

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so happy to hear the team were able to find a solution for you, and we look forwards to seeing all the fantastic bundles you create in the future! If you need anything else at all, just drop us an email, and we'll be more than happy to help!

Bewerkt 11 september 2018

This app really goes a step further than other apps. I get to build my bundle from a selection of products, rather than a set product range only. And you get to set rules for your bundle so that they have to be abided by in order to be added to cart. Which is great if you have separate product for different colours. I've tried a number of other bundle apps and this one was the only one I could easily (if at all) achieve this with.

Great support too, they really go the extra mile to help me customise my bundle even further. Something they don't have to do. Really big help. The presentation of the bundle is lovely too. Highly recommend.

MAAREE
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
5 maart 2021

Great customer service and app works well! It has lot's of different options and ways you can bundle your items to make it a product.

Woefwoefsnacks
Nederland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 9 maart 2021

Thanks for the 5-star review! The bundles are looking great - If you need any further support at any point in the future, please feel free to reach out to the team. All the best! :)

Bewerkt 8 mei 2020

This is the first time I've seen a bundle app that can provide the bundle builder with a step by step experience, detailed bundle rules, and the ability to split sku's on the final invoice. If you have ever dealt with multiple warehouses or out of stock items, you'll know that having a bundle listed by the individual items rather than a bundle sku is an enormous advantage for the order fulfillment team.

Also, it's really important to point out that the Agile team is immensely helpful. Responses come back in less than 24hrs, and they are very quick and efficient when it comes to helping modify your liquid code to get their app completely functional with your theme.

I wish I'd have had this stuff years back when I started my store. Glad we finally have an app like this with Agile's great support! I would highly recommend this to anyone that's considering fixed or customization bundles on their store. :)

~Russ

ACUITY Instruments
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 18 juni 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words about Bundle Builder and our support team, Russ! Wishing you and your store all the best :)

Bewerkt 3 november 2021

Love this app. Allows for more variety and options in our store. Bundles are now our highest selling product. Their support is very responsive and quick to come back. Onboarding call for set up included. Delighted! 5 stars

Nobó
Ierland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 4 november 2021

Thanks so much for your 5 star review, and delighted to hear that bundles are now your highest selling product! I'll pass on your thanks to the support and onboarding teams :) Anything you need - just let us know!