Bundle Builder

Bundle Builder

by Eight

Sell more with custom product bundles and gift boxes

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 139 reviews

BELLAGALA

A main aspect of our business model is offering multiple wedding services within one product -- a bundle. Using Bundle Builder has saved us an immense amount of time and manual effort. We also like that we were able to code our our own template to make it look more inline with our theme. Plus, their support has also been immensely helpful when we have an issue that arises.

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your amazing review - it's so exciting to hear how much of a positive impact Bundle Builder has had on your company! The work you've done with our template creator feature is incredible, and your storefront looks absolutely beautiful - if there's anything else we can help you with, please do let us know! Thanks again, and take care.

Hilo Nutrition

Worked perfectly. Support responded very fast and was helpful. Did need some outside coding support to achieve the exact look and feel.

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! It was a real pleasure to help you set up your bundles, and don't hesitate to reach out again if there's anything else you need in the meantime. Thanks again, and take care!

Spectrum Collections

Handsdown the BEST app for easy and professional product bundles! We use Mintsoft as our 3PL and I struggled to find an app that would feed through bundles until now. The support team are incredible, so helpful and knowledgable and nothing is too much trouble. Wish I found this app years ago!

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Wow, thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! We're so pleased to be the best bundling app you've tried, and we're really proud of how well Bundle Builder works with third-party systems. Feel free to reach out if there's anything else you need (incidentally, our Customer Support Manager is a huge fan of your Disney collection and is especially keen to help!) - thanks again, and take care.

C-IN2 New York

We tested a couple of different bundle apps and this is by far the best. Pretty easy to set up... customer support (Adam) is phenomenal. He's been very helpful to get us up and going. I highly recommend this app if you're looking to add a bundle app to your store!

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

Thanks so much for your brilliant review - we're thrilled to be the best bundle app you've tried out! We've passed your kind words onto Adam and the rest of the support team - feel free to reach out if there's anything else you need. Thanks for joining us, and take care!

Clinical Research Dental

We love how flexible this app is because we can build so many different kinds of bundles to provide more purchasing options for our customers. We've also had some very good experiences with their customer support team when we run into challenges.

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Thanks for your wonderful feedback! We're so proud of the flexibility our app gives merchants over their purchase options, so we're really pleased you love it as much as we do! If there's anything else you need, feel free to pop us another message and we'll dive straight in. Thanks again, and take care!

Lili Sampedro

Super useful app, adds a lot of value to the user experience! The support team is great and was able to help me as much as possible to make the app look seamless with the site. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review - it was a pleasure assisting you with your bundle page, and it looks absolutely fantastic! Feel free to drop us another message if there's anything else you need - we're only a click away. Thanks again, and take care!

Pescuezo

muy buena app el servicio es muy bueno a nivel comercial, creo que en soporte pueden mejorar un poco su tiempo de respuesta

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

¡Gracias por sus comentarios! Agradecemos su paciencia y nos complace mucho que nuestro equipo de asistencia pueda ayudarlo. No dude en preguntar si necesita algo más y ¡que tenga un gran día!

dparfumgirl

I am so so sad. I finally found an app that seems to meet my needs but i cant even try out cos the trial period will start off. PLeasssse can the subscriptions be tiered at least or even free installation, or free usage till the app generates some kind of income etc. I have been searching for 2 days now.

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Thanks for leaving your review - we're so pleased that Bundle Builder meets your needs! The 30-day trial is a free period for you to try out the app, and we offer free Multiple SKU Bundle installation to any merchants who need it. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to our friendly support team - we'd love to help! Take care, and thanks again for your feedback.

Kayem Online Store

This was a new venture for us and your team rose above with all their assistance and guidance! Thank you, Tricia

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you for leaving such a lovely review, Tricia! Making sure new merchants have everything they need is a real priority for us, so it was a pleasure getting you set up. Welcome aboard, and don't hesitate to get back in touch if there's anything else you need - take care!

Tayroc

The best solution I have found for creating intuitive bundles with great flexibility. We use this currently to create great choice within the site and offer multi-buy discounts.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback - we're so pleased to be the best bundling solution you've found! Our development and design team work really hard to make Bundle Builder as intuitive as possible, so they'll be delighted to hear it's paid off. Please let us know if you need any assistance, and thanks again!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14